arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

jamie L.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2013
Average hotel but ok for the price paid
Location and politeness of staff
Not the best hotel in HK by far but ok for the money spent

Suan F.
Singapore
July 21, 2013
Great and unforgetable service
Services, Location & Clean room
Great. On 15 July 13, when the free bus shuttle service was delayed due to heavy traffic in the city area, the Hotel staff promptly arranged for free taxi service to send us to the Central MTR Station. I was very grateful and have a very positive experience, because otherwise I may have missed my scheduled flight at the airport. (I took a 40mins MTR train ride from the Central station to the Airport which is cheap and convenience).

Pik C.
Hong Kong
July 20, 2013
Nice room and friendly staff
Nice view of the room, clean and good staff
My 3rd stay as price is attractive. Staff are friendly and good view of the room. But really too far to mtr and not convenience.

Kshitij G.
India
July 20, 2013
Good Business Hotel
Location, comfortable, connectivity
Good hotel for business travellers. will use again. i have stayed here a few times before and have not been disappointed

Hong L.
United States
July 19, 2013
15 mins walking to subway
room is small but new and clean
staffs are friendly, many restaurants around. rooms are clean

Pik C.
Hong Kong
July 18, 2013
Reasonable price
Good price, friendly staff
Second stay in this hotel. Friendly staff and reasonable price with free upgrade this time. As corner room , room size is perfect

Pik C.
Hong Kong
July 18, 2013
Clean and nice hotel but far from station
Clean room, friendly stads
My first time stay , room is nice with friendly staff but quite far from station. Need to take around 15mibs walk to the nearest station - Sheung Wan. But hotel is nice .

James F.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2013
Good value option in Hong Kong
Price, Location, Shower
Booked this based on reviews and although I was dissapointed witht he size of the bedroom, the price and location made up for it. Teh room was very small, but well equiped - but there really was nowhere to fit my suitcase. The bed was comfy and the bathroom small but a great shower. Perfect for an experience solo traveller - the hotel is on the tram line and within 5 minutes you are in Central. You can also walk to the Queens road and wander into town 30 mins into town with window gazing and stopping to admire the dry food streets. Thoroughly recommend this place great VFM.

tsz L.
Hong Kong
July 18, 2013
nice
harbour view, good service and free internet connection
The room was very nice. I was impressed with their service as originally the room I booked was supreme room with half harbour view, the staff offered me a free upgrade to a full harbour view room. Also, there are a variety of restaurants nearby, I could easily get some good food to eat.

mark B.
Philippines
July 17, 2013
lovely place
crew, room , rest rooms
We were ushered into the long, cool and white marble lobby we noticed immediately the hotel's bespoke Indian Jasmine fragrance. Our driver, who was part of the concierge team, never left our side. Once given our keys we were escorted to our room, passing the serene-but-not-for-long Lobby Lounge that spans the entry space.