Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5230 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5230)
Sort by:
Sin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
very bad

place very inconvenient
3.7
The room is not so good, not much facility & the place is inconvenient too....need to use tram to go there.
Nightlife Tip: need to take tram to central or causeway bad
Man H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
Simple but cozy

quiet, neat, polite staff
7.3
Melinda A. Business travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Clean and efficient

Clean, friendly and efficient
6.3
Boris K. Couples Denmark, January 7, 2013
Good place with nice service

Service, friendly and halpfull
8.3
Good place with some distance from an undeground station. There is a shuttle to underground station, very convinient. Not far from nigth life but in a quite area.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a shuttle to undeground and back , should uses
Colin A. Couples Canada, January 6, 2013
Great room with a view, good price

comfortable bed, spacious room, view over Victoria Harbour
7.7
We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed our time. Plenty of places nearby to go out and eat. Taxi ride from Central station was only 21 HKD. Very friendly staff. Would appreciate a better meal from the menu, but breakfast buffet was rather good. A bit disappointed that the windows were so dirty.
Travel tip: Get a harbour view room. city view looks into a wall, harbour view is fantastic.
Donald T. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Excellent Service With A View.

Impeccable service with super rooms for Hong Kong. My room had perfect view of harbor.
9
I would stay again at this relatively inexpensive hotel on Hong Kong island. The hotel was exceptionally clean with decent sized rooms and a friendly and helpful staff, when my mistake with booking dates could have been a real problem, the lady with a man's watch at the front desk spoke fluent english and helped soften my mistake with a good price on the spot for a room. We had two rooms for 4 nights and all was well in Hong Kong! One caveat though, their harbor-side windows were so dirty that even my camera picked up the actual dirt, very minor.
Cheung M. Groups Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
Hotel located in commercial area of Hong Kong

close to commercial center in Hong Kong Island
7
it located at sheung wan, which is close to the commercial center in hong kong (central). we can go there very easily by mtr, buses, mini-bus or tram. the room seems a little bit out fashion but still clean and acceptable. however the outside view is just facing the building opposite, with a little view of the harbour. despite of this, the staff are helpful, nice and effcient.
Chan H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
位置優越但客房空間較小

位置優越
6
Good location which we can go by public transportation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location which we can go by public transportation.
Tammarut S. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
The room of this hotel is so small.

The room of this hotel is so small.
6.7
The room of this hotel is so small. And we have problem with Internet.
Johnson L. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2013
Great Stay

Clean, nice staff and near to airport
8.3
Clean room and hotel, nice staff, near to airports

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06