Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5227 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5227)
Sort by:
Mashury H. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Very good with joy stay

Hospitality, when we came on warm welcome, location were close to central station, Ferry terminal, sightseeing as well and have free shuttle bus to the central station and Ferry.
7.7
Very good can take a rest as well. The concierge assist us well.
Ronnie B. Business travelers Belgium, May 10, 2014
Good location, value for money, professional staff

Location, staff, value/money
7.3
I always stay at this hotel during my frequent business trips to HK. Good location, value/money, professional staff, fast access from airport express station.
Susie J. Families with older children Australia, May 8, 2014
Pleasant, great service

Good service, clean rooms, close to public transport.
9
Very pleasant, will definitely come back. The place is close to a lot of local restaurants.
Szilvia M. Solo travelers Hungary, May 7, 2014
Excellent place to stay in central Hong Kong

Good location, friendly staff, good quality
8.7
This was my first time in HK and couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. The location was great, the tram stop is just around the corner, which takes you to central in 10 minutes. There were a couple of good restaurants nearby, which was really convenient. The staff was extremely attentive and always friendly. It was great value for money. The rooms were comfortably sized and had all necessities. I would definitely stay here again if I come to HK.
Chun M. Families with young children Canada, May 6, 2014
very good

service,clean, friendly
10
Nikita Y. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2014
excellent

everything
9.7
Teoh K. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Excellent services

Friendly staff, superb services, cleanliness
7.7
excellent!
Cheung T. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Helpful staffs, Clean Room & Reasonable Price

Helpful staffs, Clean Room & Reasonable Price
8
This was my many times came back to this hotel.
Diego T. Business travelers Italy, April 26, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Value for money; cleanliness; location
7.3
Very comfortable
Neil M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Good value for money. Very comfortable.

comfortable rooms, cleanliness, helpful staff
9
I stayed here with my young daughter whilst visiting Disneyland. I had an excellent stay and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. A special mention for the staff whom I found friendly, courteous and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03