or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5593 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5593)
Sort by:
Alexandra D. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Great hotel, back again

Views, staff and clean
9.3
John B. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
Pleasant overall.

cleanliness, nice staff, good location
8
Lani D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
Second stay. Convenient and clean facilities.

Location, attentive staff and clean . It is centrally locate between potful am and central.
6.7
Always satisfactory. The staff are always helpful and courteous. I will stay there next visit.
Karen Y. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2013
i will be back

amazing helpful staff, location is great & concierge is very nice and accommodating
7.7
Please see above review under best 3 things about this hotel
Chung N. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Agoda makes it lovely even just a night stay!

Exactly the location Agoda recommended me.
9.3
It's has been a wonderful stay, we've been upgraded to a Superior room and was allowed to use the Executive Lounge for our meeting. Thanks
Robert L. Groups United States of America, March 2, 2013
Good bargain

Good location, great view (from seaside rooms)
7.3
The hotel is in a good location and offers good shuttle bus services to several key transportation centres. The room is a bit worn out as compared to comparable hotels, but still acceptable. Staff are friendly and services are good. Overall, it is a good place for short stay.
Zhou J. Business travelers China, March 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice and clean room
8.7
Island Pacific is a nice business hotel. Althought the room a small, it is clean and nicely organized. Service staff are well trained and always helpful. I will definately come back.
Alexandra D. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
Value for money - amazing views and service

Views, shuttle bus service, clean rooms, clean bathroom
9.3
We took the harbour view on level 25, the views were stunning! Room service was quick and efficient and we had clean replacements every time we came back from a long day of travel. Service was amazing, staff there are polite and happy to help in anyway. Definitely will be coming back when I'm back in Hong Kong!
Robert L. Groups United States of America, March 1, 2013
A good bargain for business travellers with budget

Good location, nice staff
7
Booked and was given a room with seaview. Room was a bit small and had signs of wear, but overall in clean condition. The hotel is close to Central District with excellent free shuttle bus services.
Ken B. Couples Canada, February 28, 2013
Just off the public transportation system

Great rooms and pool. Helpful staff
8
A lovely hotel. Lots of positive things to say about the rooms and the staff. The location is fine. Its great if you are driving a car, but a liitle inconvienent if you want to use public transportation. It's a 15 minute walk from the subway. It seems like a small walk, but you don't want to do it several times a day. On the way in to the hotel you can use the buses, but those are extra after the subway. On the way out you can use the hotel's shuttle service. The shuttle goes ever hour or so to the local subway stops. Convienent. Overall a good hotel. Loved the pool and fitness area, but be careful about the walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget Ocean Park (South Hong kong Island). Everybody thinks of Disneyland in Hong Kong, but Ocean Park is a way better amusement park. Disneyland is for the little ones.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05