Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 5891 reviews

3267 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5891)
Sort by:
Thilo G. Solo travelers Germany, May 14, 2013
very satisfying

central located, luxury service to a good price and hgh standart
8.3
i enjoyed my stay there and the staff made everything possible to give me a good time, would return any time possible
Report this review
Anthony C. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Pleasant stay!

Excellent service of staff and friendly,quiet,neat and clean!best!
9.3
Excellent!if we go back hongkong we stay here again.
Report this review
Chong M. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Easy transportation to Kowloon Mongkok

Convenient public transport, great local food surrounding the hotel,
5.7
Report this review
Liping T. Families with older children China, May 13, 2013
value for money!!!

friendly staff, good location and facilities
8.7
i was very impressed by well trained staff with friendly attitude, efficient service and clean and quiet environment.
Report this review
Liping T. Families with older children China, May 13, 2013
super value for $

friendly staff, cleaness and efficient
8.7
amazing! good customer service and quiet and clean room.. will come back again.
Report this review
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Brief stay, but enjoyable.

Staff, view & bed
6.3
Very comfortable, lovely view, excellent bed reasonably quiet
Report this review
Greig M. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2013
Great service awesome view

Service from the staff Room view and room service
8.7
Very good, lovely area and the room view was amazing of the harbour. Very efficient and friendly staff.
Report this review
Pong Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
Budget hotel slight away from the centre

budget, close to older district and room is clean
5.7
Report this review
Marilyn D. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2013
Great price for a well located room

This was located near the Macau Ferry terminal and within walking distance of restaurants, as well as shopping.
8.7
A nice room with everything you need and larger than the usual Hong Kong hotels offer at this low price, Island Pacific fit the bill in every way. Since I am familiar with the layout of Hong Kong, it was easy for me to get around from here. A newcomer may want to get a map and some good advice from the concierge.
Report this review
Malcolm B. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Clean, comfortable room and bed and an ocean view

It has an airport shuttle that leaves on a regular basis and takes you to the nearest MTR, Staff are attentive and the internet is very fast and reliable!.
7.7
The room was small but large by Hong Kong standards. The air conditioner was noiseless and worked perfectly. The internet was fast and reliable. The bed was large and comfortable enough for 2 people. The check in and check out was fast and efficient. The staff were attentive and very professional. If we ever went to Hong Kong again, we would definitely consider staying there again. We have no complaints at all.
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 3267 reviews Next page
Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Authentic Hong Kong ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06