or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5112 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5112)
Sort by:
Jonathan O. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2012
Great location

Central location - and very affordable
8.7
great hotel value for money. although the rooms are on the small side they are confortable and the hotel has great facilities - free wifi etc.
Nathaniel E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 16, 2012
Great place to stay in at a cheaper rate

This hotel is very close to the Macau Ferry Terminal.
9
Easy check in and check out. Very near to the Macau ferry terminal. Around 10 - 15 minutes walk. Can also walk from the Central Station. The superior is big enough and with a very cozy bed and pillow. I stayed at the 27th floor, nice view from the window. Breakfast is standard. Overall good value for money. I will stay here again next time.
Oliver C. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Overpriced but good location

Free transfers to IFC mall/HK station and boat jetty
7.7
This is an expensive business hotel located to the west on hong kong island. It has a nice little gym and pool with loungers to use as well as an adjoining cafe. It's only a short walk to the centre or you can get a free minibus with the hotel. Corner rooms have a misty view of Kowloon harbour.
Maria G. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
clean hotel with a nice view

harbor and city view, cleanliness
7.7
This hotel is perfect for those who really like to explore the hongkong side. its location is away from the city center but it allows you to explore the more quite side of the city.
Shopping Tip: there is a very nice curio shop a few doors away from the hotel. they sell Buddhist trinkets and statues. the owner also educates the buyers on this way of life.
Wattanaporn S. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel with a good location

Nice hotel, good services, good location
8
I had a great time in Hongkong and this hotel was convenient and nice. The price is reasonable and I definitely want to stay at this hotel again when I visit HK
Ralph F. Business travelers Germany, October 13, 2012
Good location, good service, clean rooms

Close to fair ground, shuttle service to railway station and fair ground
8
Easy to reach from Hongkong station, reasonable price during the fair period, friendly service (we stayed there with 8 individual people in 8 rooms. Free shuttle service to the Convention Center and to Hongkong station. Rooms were clean and renovated. Free wireless internet.
Pat B. Families with young children Ireland, October 13, 2012
good hotel, little far away from the main centre

good hotel, very helpful staff
7.7
we enjoyed our stay, room were good and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Greatvlocation but small rooms

Courteous and helpful staff plus bath, pool and fitness centre
4
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel mainly due to the exceptional staff . The menu for snacks, sandwiches was too limited but the room coffee/tea facility was very useful. The smallness of the room meant the bedside lamp was easily knocked by the sliding wardrobe door and documents had to be put on the bed when Imwanted to use my computer. Nevertheless the hotel offered a comfortable, reasonably priced room at the best location for my visit.
Travel tip: The best dim sum restaurant is in Kowloon and the easiest way to get around is to purchase an Octopus card (available from the airport station). Checking in at the Main Station is highly recommended.
Ban E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
affordable price hotel.

they have the best seaviews
10
The staff is very reliable and good and very hopeful. They have the best priced in Hong Kong Island and the view is outstandings.
Ban E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2012
nice rooms and affordable

hotel price
9.7
The room is very nice and have a good views and with a affordable good price. furthermore the staff is very friendly and very hopeful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03