or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5098 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5098)
Sort by:
Rui B. Groups Portugal, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

The service professionalism
8
Great location but with a very modest looking swimming pool
Geasjun L. Families with young children Thailand, October 1, 2012
Stay here for shorter to Disney and Nong Ping

Ocean View
6
Antony C. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Very pleasant hotel!

Very clean and comfy!
8.7
Island Pacific is a very nice hotel in terms of layout (from both entrance to guest room). The lobby is spacious, nicely decorated and welcoming, the same can be said about the guest rooms. Beds are comfy, rooms are clean and there's not the morning rush or crowded atmosphere you may experience at some other hotels. This hotel is definitely worth booking if ease of travelling is not the main concern. Buses into central Hong Kong is easy but walking to the nearest MTR station (Sheung Wan), will take approximately 10-15 minutes.
Shuchen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 30, 2012
This hotel is nice.

Service is wonderful.
8.7
the p/p ratio is great. i'll recommend friends to go to stay in this hotel.
Hui C. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2012
Great hotel for solo biz traveler

great view!
7
The view was excellent! Room was good and clean. Staff were helpful. Nothing to complain about especially when I booked this hotel just less than 6 days before my departure.
Jennifer N. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2012
Hotel with free shuttle to Airport Express

Shuttle service to airport express, Central, Ferry Piers
7
The hotel is situated near Sheung Wan and Central which are easily accessible by tram or taxi. The room is clean and non smoking rooms meet the standards of cleanliness. There is a tub for those who wish to have a soak after a long travel. The conceirge staff are friendly. Actually I stayed from 20 Sep to 22 Sep with my 2 friends also. We were given the executive suite as the deluxe room which we booked did not have leg room for the extra bed. Therefore we had to pay extra.
Shopping Tip: The best Chinese sausage shop is within walking distance. There are also many dried seafood products for sale at Des Vous Road.
Bassam A. Business travelers Greece, September 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Good hospitality
8.3
A small nice hotel, located very near to the central, clean, good service
Khee M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2012
value for money
8
the hotel is located at a very strategic location which made the travelling to any part of the area is very easy. the room is general good for the money that i am paid for. the hotel staffs are quit helpful and have been accomodating our needs and alawys provide good guidance of any questions that we asked for. the bathroom is a bit old but the bed is quit comfortable. the facilities are not so well equipped and it is a good hotel choice if your agenda is for shopping
Michael H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 25, 2012
Great location and good value

Location
9
I enjoy this hotel due to the location,price and the very friendly staff,my business is in the area so its handle, easy to flag a taxi also
Wong M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Small room with nice view

Near Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal
6
Bad experience in this hotel, meet 1 staff work in the Bar, she’s very rude.because of her, spoil our holiday mood.
Nightlife Tip: near Lan Kwai Fong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01