or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (235)
Sort by:
Nathan B. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2014
Quality hotel in convenient location

price, location and friendly staff
8.7
We loved this hotel from the moment we walked in. The Bell Boys were so polite and the hotel smelled amazing. Check-in was a breeze and our room was ample and comfortable. We ate dinner at a little restaurant around the corner recommended by staff. Perfect recommendation. The breakfast buffet was huge, although a tad expensive. Taxi service is at the door and cheap. $5 HK gets you to the Metro system or to the shops. High speed internet in the room and TV has multiple English speaking channels. The gym and pool are beautiful, although we ran out of time and didn't get to use them. Highly recommend this hotel to families or business travellers. It is better than it appears on Agoda!
Sut L. Families with older children Macau, April 6, 2014
second stay and will stay here again

location, free shuttle and staff performance
6.7
this was my second stay at this hotel and it's still satisfactory.
Ma.Rubites Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2014
A pleasant stay in the hotel

cleanliness, efficient hotel staff, value for money
9
We had a pleasant stay at Island Pacific Hotel. It may not be conveniently near MTR but accessible to taxis and buses. The staff are very efficient and the rooms are always clean, including the lobby and hallways.We can recommend it anytime.
Sut L. Families with older children Macau, March 16, 2014
Excellent staff performance!

staff performance, free shuttle, easy access to public transport
8.3
overall i was pretty happy with the staff, especially the Concierge and Front Desk. they carry a smile all the time and answer all kinds of questions! the hotel provides free shuttle to MTR stations and mall. if you do not want to take the free shuttle, tram and bus stops are close by. there are lots of local restaurants and stores nearby. One thing, Housekeeping needs to ensure that the towels are clean. we asked for an extra bath towel and ended up 1/4 of the bath towel was covered with DUST... that was gross...but overall, the hotel is clean.
Ing L. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2013
very friendly staff, big room with awesome view

very friendly and attentive staff, free wifi, very comfortable bed in a big roo.
8
Wenxin A. Families with older children China, October 24, 2013
good!!!

staff bed clean
9.3
Tanya C. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2013
Nice staff but room too small and bed was horrible

View from room, staff and wifi service
5.3
The beds was hard as rock and I couldn't sleep most nights. The location is in a bad district. The staff was extremely helpful.
Bhanu P. Families with older children India, September 22, 2013
It was good and value for money

Location, staff and public transport
9.3
It is good hotel, easily accessible, very attentive staff. Very nice view of harbour..
Carmelita S. Families with older children Macau, September 1, 2013
I stay many times In this hotel

Friendly staff, Good location, free wifi
9.7
Friendly staff, have shuttle bus, free wifi, near to Macau terminal
Carmelita S. Families with older children Macau, August 30, 2013
I stay many times In this hotel

The staff is friendly, free internet, shutle bus
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02