My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (439)
Sort by:
Jia Y. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2014
Place for food and shopping, don't expect service

Hotel staff is v.helpful in general. 15mins walking dist. From central n mtr. Quite value for money.
5.3
Rooms n bar is abit rundown. Werid carpet smell at floor lobby. Otherwise, stay is good overall
Manolito E. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Good location great value for money

-good location
8.3
Remalini G. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Great service!

Location, service, and lovely staff.
8.3
This is a good hotel. Brilliant customer service, location is close by central, or a ten to fifteen minute walk, and it's easily accessible from the airport by the A10 bus or by the airport express. The staff were so helpful when asking for directions or how to get to places. The bar downstairs had really good grub. Wifi was fast and I never had issues with the speed. Bathroom was clean with a nice bathtub and toiletries. My only one issue was that the rooms were rather aged. Had the carpeting and wallpaper/paint be done up, I would give it a ten.
Yelena W. Groups Australia, June 19, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, value, staff
8
We stayed for 5 night and it wS a good base to get around Hong Kong.
Rebecca T. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Hotel provides shuttle bus to IFC centre

Value for money, good breakfast , nice view
8.7
Quite a pleasant stay , my children have used the pool too , quite a friendly hotel
Wei J. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Relatively comfortable and good service

Friendly staff, good shuttle service and good view
9
Ruoli Z. Groups China, June 4, 2014
good

Location Comfort Environment
7.7
It is my first time to stay here. The hotel is nice and it's location is good
Vincentia E. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Awesome vacation

Good view of the bay, close to public transport tram/bus, have airport shuttle
7.7
Its a nice stay. The room clean and the staff are warm and nice. Too bad we do not try their breakfast. Hopefully they hv all in the package deal concerning the breakfast fee is expensive in hk. Better to took a small bite at starbucks or pret manger.
Eunjung L. Groups South Korea, May 27, 2014
Very clean and staff is kind

Shuttle, clean, nice view
8
Room is clean and comfortable. Concierge is good for trip.
Zoltan B. Groups Hungary, May 22, 2014
Great place,excellent service,friendly stuff.

Location is excellent, Best for your money in Hong Kong Multiple language skills from stuff I
7.7
Me and my guests have a great experience. We will like to come here again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07