or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (446)
Sort by:
Kai Y. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Convemient

The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Location is good. Free shuttle to Ferry terminal and Hong Kong station.
9.3
Very happy that I chosen to stay at Island Pacific. Very helpful staff both at front desk and also the concierge.
Huang H. Groups Taiwan, October 12, 2014
cozy, easy access and good service

The location is good, and very easy to access to central or other area in HK island. The room is cozy and the bed is good to sleep. It has easy access to Internet for travelers not being disconnected.
8.7
Yusuf T. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, good staff, good room
7.3
Nice to stay
Nersilane R. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Very nice hotel

The rooms (the harbour view specially), the free shuttle and the cheap price.
9
It was good, the hotel is very nice for the price. The room is not big but still fine for 2 persons. The harbour view made our stay amazing :) It's a bit far from the MTR Sheung Wan. But they have the free shuttle 8am- 10pm everyday which make it convenient.
Manolito E. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Good location great value for money

-good location
8.3
Se S. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Affordable, clean and large hotel room in HK

Free shuttle bus, walking distance to late night supper restaurant and diligent staff
7.3
Not walking distance to MTR but the hotel provides shuttle to airport express and Central MTR. Room is clean and comfortable. In term of room size, it is not too bad for HK standard.
Attawuth R. Groups Thailand, March 3, 2014
Simple, quiet and nice view.

Easy to get going around the city. Nice harbour view. Reasonable price.
6.3
The hotel is close to tram (ding ding) line, you can walk like 3-5 mins to get to tram stops. Then you can connect to MTR or take some ding ding to Central. The room is not as big as I expected. It looks smaller than 20 sqm2. Can walk from the hotel to Ferry station to Macau. The hotel is old in design but still keep in a very good condition and clean. I stayed in full harbour view room which is nice to look outside, however the harbour is not full of light at night. It is just quiet part. Look claim seeing ferries run. There some nice local restaurants around the area.
Agnes S. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
excellent service crew, value for money

superb staff, good service, value for money
9
we were greeted with friendly smiles & excellent service (from concierge to front desk to the ground staff). we were allowed to check in earlier as the room was available. hotel has shuttle bus service to nearby MTR, and even offered to pay for our cab ride back when we were unable to find the shuttle stop to return to the hotel.  staff was good with English & courteous all the way. when we asked for directions, they even provided alternative cheaper routes like taking the public bus.  we stayed at 12th floor although it's just beside the lift but it had a good view of the harbour. room amenities are alright but since we were out most of the time, it was good enough to come back and have a good rest.  there are sufficient of food eateries around the place. and even stores that sell dried seafood & preserved sausage. yum! an overall excellent stay and their service made them a class on it's on. 
Kum W. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Friendly, Quiet
7.7
Comfortable,pleasant and clean. Definitely would come again for holiday if not business. Would also recommend to friends.
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Satisfactory stay

comfy bed, enough amenities, quiet
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03