or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5392 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5392)
Sort by:
Chon M. Couples Portugal, December 23, 2014
Pre Christmas stay

Clean, convenient, comfortable
8.3
Nuryaminah R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Unexpected

Staff attentiveness, location, room
8.7
I wasn't expecting much of the hotel as I booked it at the last minute when I extended my stay here unplanned. The moment I arrived, the staff were warm and friendly, attentive and efficient. Superb and splendid. Although I reached quite early than the stipulated check-in time, I was immediately offered a room regardless. The room is comfortable, location is convenient and if you get the harbour view, it's lovely! Definitely recommended.
Koh J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2014
Great harbour view!

Wonderful harbour view! Felt very secure as there was a door latch in addition to the lock on the door as I stayed alone, pls continue to have the door latch! Shuttle service was very convenient :)
9
Wonderful!! Love the harbour view, shuttle service, door latch! Had a relaxing sleep in this hotel :)
Fok C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
7
nice hotel
Ta-Hsin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2014
location location location

location is quite convenient, nice breakfast and friendly staffs
7
room was very standard nothing special but I was solo traveler the only thing that I cared about was location
Bruce H. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Great location and neat hotel

Location, clean and amazing harbour view.
9
Emily N. Business travelers China, December 6, 2014
good

convenient, nice staff, food is ok
5
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Excellent

Efficiency, location, standard.
9.3
The hotel is ideally situated, staff extremely efficient and helpful. I had to give a midrange score in the food category as we did not use this facility. Everything else was excellent and I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Tszbun G. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
new comfort convenient

price comfort new
6
okay
Rita P. Business travelers Macau, November 25, 2014
Great customer service but

Polite and helpful Staff, location, close proximity to HK-Macau Ferry Terminal
6.3
The room facilities there including bathroom and carpet are bit worn out. The toilet won't flush using the handle, I had to open the lid and pull the lever in order to get it flush. The staff is super polite and helpful though. It will be a great hotel if they renew the property.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01