or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2014 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (2014)
Sort by:
Ebenezer M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
location and money

I like the location, prise and staff of the hotel. it is close to public transit system and it is cheap for a good kind of room
8.3
It is amazing, I had a great vacation. Its really comfortable staying on thier hotel. We've got good room for that cheap price.
Rudi S. Couples Sweden, January 19, 2015
Good value for the money!

Location to Central, Good shops and restaurants nearby, Good cheescake
8
Fine, our room was a bit small.
Shing Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
good value, clean

clean, value, convienient
8.3
A nice place. they offer me a free upgrade and it have a very good value. Easy to go every places in hong kong island.
Leung S. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
great place good value

good value
8
Kingsley C. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
Nice quiet hotel

View, price and staff service
7.3
Pleasant stay at the hotel, the hotel staff were very accomodating
Melissa H. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Great location and price

Location, Price, Room standard
8.7
Very good stay. I have stayed multiple times at this hotel and it is quite conveniently located and a good price. Hotel is a little dated but everything functions as it should and the rooms are clean and reasonable size.
Tung Y. Couples Macau, January 9, 2015
Clean, convenient!

Clean, convenient & the staff very good!
8
Ambeng K. Couples Papua New Guinea, January 8, 2015
Overrated and misleading information on website.

Food, bit on location as close to tram and bus routes
5.7
Felt was in a tiny little prison run by rigid and narrow minded front desk staffected.
Vinh H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Deserted Island in the Pacific would have better.

None. None. And may be the staff.
4
Very old and dated. I would rate it at 2.5 stars at best. Window to the harbour views was small and dirty, hence spoiling the view. Everything in the room, and I mean everything, from the carpet to the bed, the decor, barely-functioning air-con,and the bathroom was old and in urgent need for replacement. I even noted dust on the glasses. This is a 2-3 star hotel at 4-5 star pricing. Don't think I will be going back for $300 AUD a night. Rosedale Kowloon was many times better at half the price.
Diane S. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Easy access to everywhere due to free transport

Location, free shuttle bus, in room facilities
8.3
It was a great stay, mainly due to the location of the hotel, in rather quiet neighbourhood, but still very accessible to all parts of hk, due to free shuttle service to and from hk station. Highly recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07