Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (288)
Sort by:
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, July 31, 2014
View is to die for

View, pool and gym
9.3
Staff very friendly and helpful. The view is amazing in our room. Kids love the pool and my husband satisfied with the gym.
Adrian F. Families with young children Romania, June 24, 2014
very nice

The staff were friendl
9
I truly enjoyed my stay as the hotel was left in the morning and returned late at night so perfect for the time spent
Rebecca T. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Hotel provides shuttle bus to IFC centre

Value for money, good breakfast , nice view
8.7
Quite a pleasant stay , my children have used the pool too , quite a friendly hotel
Romuel R. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
It was the perfect accomodation!

Staff, cleanliness, accessibility
9
Meets and exceeds our expectations!
Ma P. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
Comfortable stay in an affordable hotel

Affordable rates; Range of services provided; Helpful staff
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. Although the hotel is quite far from the MTR station, there were other modes of transportation available for us such as the tram, bus and shuttle.
Lei S. Families with young children Macau, June 8, 2014
Nice place

Friendly and helpful staff, nice harbour view, comfort room
7.7
This is my second stay in this hotel, value for money, nice and friendly staff
Praveen K. Families with young children India, May 10, 2014
Out stay was comfortable

Friendly staff, near to tram station and bus stop
8
Our stay was comfortable and the room was neat. The rooms are normally good for a couple but if you have children it is little difficult to accommodate. World over, every hotel includes complimentary breakfast but this hotel did not provide and we had difficulty with breakfast. Of course this hotel has nice spread of breakfast but it is charged at HKD 170 per person. The other difficulty was, there is no indian restaurant near by which made us to travel central, causeway bay, Tshim Sha Tsui every time. Other than food, the hotel was comfortable and the staff are very friendly and courteous. Hotel providing drop to near by places every 30 min which was helpful.
Chun M. Families with young children Canada, May 6, 2014
very good

service,clean, friendly
10
Neil M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Good value for money. Very comfortable.

comfortable rooms, cleanliness, helpful staff
9
I stayed here with my young daughter whilst visiting Disneyland. I had an excellent stay and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. A special mention for the staff whom I found friendly, courteous and helpful.
Virginia N. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2014
Good value for money, great location

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
Everything was excellent, do not eat anything there, it is very expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07