Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5246 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5246)
Sort by:
Hiu Y. Families with young children China, September 25, 2014
Great overall

Location is alright, staff is very nice & helpful and food was good but bit pricey
8.7
Limin K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Old Hong Kong

Location, facilities , pricing and conciearge
8.7
I had a great stay at Island Pacific Hotel.I enjoyed the gym and pool, well kept. Rooms were Hong Kong size rooms but comfortable and clean. Although it wasnt near the MTR but the buses and trams made it a convenient location( trams is the best way to see HK). The area has a hipster and vintage feel to it and lots of traditional Hong Kong cafes and food. It is not overly crowded like Causeway bay, wanchai or central. I will definitely stay at island pacific again :)
Ardzuna S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
The best business hotel on West HK Island

Location, room, amenity
9.7
Island Pacific is always my favourite hotel to stay for business trip in HK. It's located not far from Central and very close proximity to Sun Yat Sen Park and Macao Ferry Terminal, it's very convenient to walk everywhere. Compact like others in HK but the staffs friendliness is something that I can't easily forget. I'll still stay at this hotel in the future.
Ni N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Very good hotel. Very good staff

staff; hotel facility; information. I regret why I checked out to wanchai iclub hotel
7.7
Very really very good. I will stay in that hotel again and will recommend it.
Yi P. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2014
helpful!

Free shuttle bus, swimming pool, service
8.7
Andrea A. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2014
Nice place to stay

Hotel staff are friendly, harbour view room was fantastic, neat and clean
8.3
Great place to stay and worth the money.
Nersilane R. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Very nice hotel

The rooms (the harbour view specially), the free shuttle and the cheap price.
9
It was good, the hotel is very nice for the price. The room is not big but still fine for 2 persons. The harbour view made our stay amazing :) It's a bit far from the MTR Sheung Wan. But they have the free shuttle 8am- 10pm everyday which make it convenient.
Yiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Convenient

close to city
8
Chung Y. Couples Vietnam, September 12, 2014
Nice price, good quality

Cleanliness, Location, Ocean view
9
Anna A. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff convenience food
8.3
Very good. Enjoyed my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08