or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Peak View Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Jacuzzi Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Garden Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - cafe TOO Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobster Bar & Grill Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Mural
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Library Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shangri-La Suite
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 565
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Ava A. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
great hotel

location, room and staff
8
Philip C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Excellence in Hospitality

Excellent, efficient, and friendly service
9.7
Excellent room condition, efficient and friendly staff, and location have always been the motivation for staying at this hotel. Only the sauna area is rather cramped and lacking in space.
Tony L. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2013
Comfortable hotel for a good night's rest

Location, in the middle of the hustle and bustle but still serene, clean
8.3
Excellent. When I'm in Hong Kong for important business, I want a good location, a quiet room, and a design that allows me to sleep when I need to. Island Shangra-la fits the bill although it is not a cheap hotel by any means.
Zhonghao H. Families with young children China, July 25, 2013
cozy and friendly staff, good brand

cozy and friendly staff, good brand
6
very good location, shopping area, good view from room
Zhonghao H. Families with young children China, July 24, 2013
Good and cozy stay in Shangri-La

good location for shopping and tour and sight seeing
6
Cozy and convenient for outing, business area and center of HK island.
Zhonghao H. Families with young children China, July 24, 2013
cozy, convenient and friendly

cozy, convenient and friendly
6
very good location for outing and business, good staff.
Alyson L. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
awesome stay with beautiful hotel accomdation

staff, hotel facilities, food.
9
Robin O. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
They know how to look after their guests!

Service,courteousness ,and attention to detail
10
Could not have been better and was an extremely high standard .
Yeung Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
i love this hotel

nice, beautiful view, good value
9
first of all i want to tell you its my second fav hotel the hong kong! ( first choice is four season, more close to the ocean view) but Island Shangri-la Hotel is the best hotel for shopping oriental..
Karen H. Couples China, February 28, 2013
Romantic Hotel

Room View
10
I love this hotel as my wife and I meet in this hotel, so when I go and stay in eland shangri-la, it make me feel romantic and sweet, although I am on the business trip, each time I love to stay here and if my wife working schedule is possible, she always accompany with me. we love here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Peak ViewIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JacuzziIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GymIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon ClubIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Roof GardenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - cafe TOOIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobster Bar & GrillIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - MuralIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shangri-La Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06