or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Peak View Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Jacuzzi Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Garden Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - cafe TOO Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobster Bar & Grill Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Mural
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Library Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shangri-La Suite
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 565
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Simon R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9.7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Families with young children China, February 2, 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point
Zhonghao H. Families with young children China, July 25, 2013
cozy and friendly staff, good brand

cozy and friendly staff, good brand
6
very good location, shopping area, good view from room
Zhonghao H. Families with young children China, July 24, 2013
Good and cozy stay in Shangri-La

good location for shopping and tour and sight seeing
6
Cozy and convenient for outing, business area and center of HK island.
Zhonghao H. Families with young children China, July 24, 2013
cozy, convenient and friendly

cozy, convenient and friendly
6
very good location for outing and business, good staff.
Kenneth A. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2010
The hotel was good very quiet room

The room have wifi
8.7
I love to stay in shangri-la hotel when i normally go to hongkong for business and holiday. The room is big and have a free wifi access. If you like togo shopping pacific place is just in the lower floor
Kay Y. Families with young children Taiwan, October 26, 2010
Great hotel, but less than considerate front desk

Good location
6.7
I was holding a very young (but not light!) baby standing in front of the reception trying to check-in. For some reason the hotel couldn't find the reservation I booked through my travel agency. Instead of going their ways to help me find the reservation, the reception lady asked me to step aside to call the travel agency myself. All in all a pretty nice hotel, but it lacks the warm and personalized touch that a mommy and a baby would love to have.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hong Kong Park is just right across the street. A short stroll then you'll be at the heart of Central and LKF.
Takuya M. Families with young children Japan, May 6, 2011
香港島を代表する高級ホテル

パシフィック・プレースの中にあるので、便利
8.3
山側の部屋でしたが、高層階で眺めも良く、調度品も高級感があって最高でした。ロブスター・バーのロブスター・ビスクはいつ食べても美味しいです。
Tsuyoshi O. Families with young children Japan, May 2, 2011
眺望とアクセスが良かった

随時日本人スタッフがいるのでとても安心できました。
9.7
値段が高いのであたりまえかもしれませんが眺望も良く香港島の主要なところにはとてもアクセスが良かったです。私は日本人で英語が苦手なのですが日本人のスタッフが常にいたので良かったです(内線も日本人スタッフに直通の番号があります) またホテルの近くに(香港公園?)割と大きな公園があったので子供連れでいくと良かったです。 部屋もとても高級感があったので私的には値段も満足できるものでした。
Pang K. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
方面購物好地方

附近購物中心, 環境優雅, 交通十分方面
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Peak ViewIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JacuzziIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GymIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon ClubIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Roof GardenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - cafe TOOIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobster Bar & GrillIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - MuralIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shangri-La Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05