or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Peak View Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Jacuzzi Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon Club Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Garden Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - cafe TOO Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobster Bar & Grill Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Nadaman Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Mural
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Library Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shops Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shangri-La Suite
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 565
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, October 20, 2014
Nice stay in Shangri-La Hong Kong

convenient, comfortable and clean
8
The hotel location is the best which you can go shopping or dining anytime. The room fitting out is very classy and chinese style which is nice. All staff is friendly and we enjoy the stay here. Will come back on next vacation.
Adamantios C. Business travelers Greece, September 21, 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9.7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. Couples France, August 16, 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Families with young children Japan, August 15, 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8.7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. Business travelers China, June 20, 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8.3
Christopher F. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9.7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Business travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8.7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9.7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Families with young children China, February 2, 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Peak ViewIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour ViewIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - JacuzziIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GymIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Horizon ClubIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Roof GardenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - cafe TOOIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobster Bar & GrillIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NadamanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - MuralIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LibraryIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hong Kong SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Shangri-La Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05