or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Devaki M. Families with older children India, December 24, 2013
Avoidable

Nothing really.
3
Not great. The hotel is very far away from Patong Beach, a 25-min long walk. There's nothing much to do in the area except for construction sites and a couple of convenience stores.
Kathleen P. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
quiete okay for budgeted traveller

noisy, no lift,wifi get off automatically on your phone, so tiring to log in again.
4
quiet okay..room is a lil big for me and my boyfriend but too noisy because of the construction. staff can't speak english and bad thing the massage spa near the hotel i guess its called ISRAYA spa if I'm not mistakes were effin rude! they laugh and do gossips while doing the massage so definitely you cannot relax after a long day of walking around the patong area. and also they ask you more money. I will never go back thanx!
Vijay K. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Wonderful Place

Friendly & Generous Staffs,Value For Money & easy access to the major nightlife in phuket
10
Awesome,My stay at islanda was satisfactory.The staff were helpful and attentive. The rooms are clean,Excellent value for money & good location
Yanwen Y. Couples China, December 12, 2013
A bit overpriced

Clean languages
6
Our room is not as nice as the pictures, especially the bathroom is a bit old and seems dirty. 10 mins walk to the main road, but it's under construction in the roads, very dusty. Overall, a bit overPriced for the location. Btw you can rent a scooter at reception at a reasonable price. But make sure you don't refill it too much, because there's no refund.
Hien P. Couples Vietnam, December 11, 2013
OK stay

Location, staff
7
That was a good stay. The highlight is attentive staff. The hotel is near Jungceylon mall but whole road to is under construction so it is really noisy, dusty. I guess this is not hotel fault but it makes my stay less interesting a bit
Ida S. Solo travelers Mexico, December 7, 2013
Good

room comfort, staff performance
7.3
Is really nice and comfort, the only thing was the location
Chun S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Very nice bed in the clean and tidy room.

Nice bed, clean and big room.
9.7
I had a day to stay at here. The Jungceylon shopping with nice western food. The local food and local market for cheap T-shirt, Bangla clubbing area all in walking distance. Definitely I will be back again.
Sameer D. Groups India, December 2, 2013
Budgeted and Clean hotel

1) Budgeted 2) Clean 3) Friendly Staff
6.7
Mayank B. Groups India, December 2, 2013
Value for money

Clean, freindly staff, accessible
7
Comfortable Please note : the hotel has no restaurant, swimming pool, spas etc it is purely for stay
Sandhya K. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Budget hotel. Clean & spacious.

Big room, clean room & toilet, location near Jungceylon Mall
6.3
Was only there for a night, think was abit overpriced especially since there was renovation being done nearby and the whole are was dusty & muddy. I did read reviews about the renovation going on prior to booking but thought it will be completed by the time I reach. But looking at the situation, I don't think it will be completed anytime soon as they are pretty inefficient. Alot of people + motorbike slip and fall, difficult for cars/vans to pass through too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05