Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
542 reviews

136 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Yun Z. Couples China, January 6, 2014
standard room, cheap price

quiet, nice staff,
7
Report this review
Craig C. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
clean rooms, friendly staff, happy with my stay

fast internet, quiet location, friendly staff
7
Islanda is about 3 minute motorbike ride from jungceylong shopping centre. The road is getting built at the moment so it is very dusty. Bangla road is about a 8 minute ride on a motorbike. Its not very far just a lot of traffic because it holiday season. Friendly staff but do not serve any meals or have room service. Restaurants and shops are not far away. It is a good budget hotel and the interment is very fast.
Report this review
Lei W. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2013
Convenient hotel

Location, friendly staff, fast internet
8
Report this review
Wayne H. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Value for Money

Value for money, large room size
7.3
Great value for money - clean, large room. Decent distance from central areas, not too far but not close either. However toilet door was falling apart when we were there.
Report this review
Devaki M. Families with older children India, December 24, 2013
Avoidable

Nothing really.
3
Not great. The hotel is very far away from Patong Beach, a 25-min long walk. There's nothing much to do in the area except for construction sites and a couple of convenience stores.
Report this review
Kathleen P. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
quiete okay for budgeted traveller

noisy, no lift,wifi get off automatically on your phone, so tiring to log in again.
4
quiet okay..room is a lil big for me and my boyfriend but too noisy because of the construction. staff can't speak english and bad thing the massage spa near the hotel i guess its called ISRAYA spa if I'm not mistakes were effin rude! they laugh and do gossips while doing the massage so definitely you cannot relax after a long day of walking around the patong area. and also they ask you more money. I will never go back thanx!
Report this review
Vijay K. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Wonderful Place

Friendly & Generous Staffs,Value For Money & easy access to the major nightlife in phuket
10
Awesome,My stay at islanda was satisfactory.The staff were helpful and attentive. The rooms are clean,Excellent value for money & good location
Report this review
Yanwen Y. Couples China, December 12, 2013
A bit overpriced

Clean languages
6
Our room is not as nice as the pictures, especially the bathroom is a bit old and seems dirty. 10 mins walk to the main road, but it's under construction in the roads, very dusty. Overall, a bit overPriced for the location. Btw you can rent a scooter at reception at a reasonable price. But make sure you don't refill it too much, because there's no refund.
Report this review
Hien P. Couples Vietnam, December 11, 2013
OK stay

Location, staff
7
That was a good stay. The highlight is attentive staff. The hotel is near Jungceylon mall but whole road to is under construction so it is really noisy, dusty. I guess this is not hotel fault but it makes my stay less interesting a bit
Report this review
Ida S. Solo travelers Mexico, December 7, 2013
Good

room comfort, staff performance
7.3
Is really nice and comfort, the only thing was the location
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 136 reviews Next page
Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07