Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Bed Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin beds Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 535 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Roy A. Groups Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Small but clean and friendly hotel

Value for money
8.7
This hotel is very good for those travellers who search for a place to spend the night after a tiring day of tours of beautiful islands of Phuket, for those who take day trip and not staying in the islands but returning to Phuket. It has large rooms, clean showers, bathrooms, LCD TVs, big wardrobe, pool table in the lobby, nice staffs, good AC, convenient store 50 metres beside the hotel, massage parlours next to the building and close within walking distance to Jungceylon mall and markets. Very recommended for you who are on tight budget. No elevators so choose 1st to 3rd floors for seniors and big luggage.
Report this review
Melania E. Groups Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Spacey comfy room with good facility

Location 10 mins walk from Jungceylon mall, free wifi, hairdryer provided. Vintage ambience in the lobby with Astro Boy statue n pinball machine. Love it
7.7
The nice n helpful receiptionist who also gave us food n places to see recommendation. Location 10 mins walk from Jungceylon mall. With quite big refrigerator,free wifi, and hairdryer provided made us amazed, considering the cheap room rate. Cool Vintage ambience in the lobby with Astro Boy statue n pinball machine. We love it
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went to Similan Island which has great landscape where you can snorkeling or even diving. Please be noted that Similan only open in Jan-may only.
Report this review
Ruth W. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Friedly staff & spacious room

Value for money
8.3
I like the location as is not as noisy & busy. Is abit of a walking distance to the happening place & beach, however no issues for us as we had a car. The staff are very friedly and whatever i requested they are able to accomodate. Best part is they reserved tha parking right infront of the hotel for us, which is very nice as it is not easy to find a parking spot in the patong area.
Report this review
Di W. Couples China, February 13, 2013
A super warm-hearted hotel owner

Good hotel owner
9.3
The hotel owner is very warm-hearted. After we checked out, he noticed that we did not know how to go to our next hotel: Sai Rougn Residence, he personally drove us there. Really appreciate!!
Report this review
Qiuqian L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2013
great service from the hotel boss

convenience
7
The boss would make some personal recommendations when I first checked-in, and he would also make an effort to drive us around for an orientation tour. Nothing fancy, but personal...
Report this review
Qing L. Groups China, February 11, 2013
lovely hotel

clean
9.7
very nice and clean. The workers are helpful and kind to us. the trip was very nice. Will go to again if i go to thailand.
Report this review
Kevin C. Couples China, February 1, 2013
Islanda Boutique Hotel, Phuket, Thailand

nice guy and helpful staff
7
When I need a motorbike, they offer a half day rent while other nearby lessor did not agree for a half day rent.
Report this review
Yucheng L. Families with older children China, February 1, 2013
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净

房间设施,卫生,服务水平
8
Report this review
Peng Z. Solo travelers China, January 20, 2013
Nice & Clean. Surpringly big room

Everything is good.
9.3
close to juncylon. a bit far from patong beach. nice place for transition.
Report this review
Eve H. Couples China, January 14, 2013
nice people and big room

close to Juncelone and low price
9.3
people in this hotel is so friendly to us and you can walk to juncelone about 10 min. it is an economy small hotel but with warmly service. the room is big and clean. free wifi and a good location that close to juncelone. this hotel is much better than the one we book in phi phi island which the price is over per day.
Hotel Feature Tip: free wifi
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Double BedIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin bedsIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - VillaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04