Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Bed Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin beds Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 535 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Roar S. Solo travelers Norway, November 26, 2012
Friendly hotel in central location

Quiet hotel, friendly staff, reasonably central location to town
7.3
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. Great place to be tucked away from the hustle and bustle of central Patong. Ten minutes walk from Jungceylon, even shorter to the main market area. No food cooked on premises, but staff will happily arrange for food to be delivered. Plenty of eating options at all hours just nearby. The local area is under heavy development, so should you be walking to town during daytime, look out for cranes and be careful around scaffolds.
Report this review
Vijay K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile & helpful

the friendly & helpful staffs.
10
-such a great place to stay,very clean,well maintained & the services is 1st class. -the best WiFi connectivity we can get here
Nightlife Tip: convenient & easy access for travelers to go around.for shopping,discovering nightlife & to go beach is very near from this hotel
Report this review
Sharon C. Groups Taiwan, November 17, 2012
good hotel, friendly staffs

good value
9
stayed there for a week, enjoyed it. good location and helpful staffs. definitely go back next time
Hotel Feature Tip: no elevator, so if u have heavy luggage, dont request high floor.
Report this review
Yen C. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

Hotel Service
7.7
Stay for 2 nights there. Owner is very helpful and friendly. He even brought us to the local delicacies like Buffet BBQ & Steamboat, and Banzaan Market where you can have the freshest seafood. Location is far from the beach. 15 min walk to Jungceylon. (Better if you can get a ride from Min!)
Report this review
Alvin N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2012
Best pesonalised service by hotel

location good away from crowd at 3rd road
9.3
best pesonalised service by hotel owner who run the place like home. can rent motorcycle baht and play pool !!!
Report this review
Jingzhang J. Couples China, November 16, 2012
ok,good

Good
6.7
Report this review
Hary K. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

near Jungceylon, near convenient store
7.3
Nice & Minimalist hotel. Very friendly owner. Easy to be found.
Report this review
Hu J. Couples China, November 9, 2012
nice staff,really nice experience

service
8.7
the host MIN is really a nice person, helped us a lot. useful information.I'd like to suggest it to my friends!
Report this review
Edeson J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Quite a walk but pretty quiet

Not located in the noisy part of Patong but still pretty much central
6
Well this hotel is pretty ok. I would be raving about it. Only problems I had were my wash basin was leaking and it has black stains in it. Sheets were not changed at all in my 4 nights stay (They changed the towels though). Realised that when I kept seeing the same old stain that I saw when I checked in. It is about 10 to 15 mins walk to Jungceylon through a very dusty road filled with contruction work. The owner was pretty friendly and nice. Took me on a ride around Patong and showed me all the essentials
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Nice boutique hotel. No lift though

Nice interior, clean & friendly staff
8.3
A bit far from beach but just rent a motorcycle and you are good to go anywhere all around phuket
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Double BedIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin bedsIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - VillaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07