or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - austin mini Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - pinball game Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Seating Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool table for customers
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Vijay K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile & helpful

the friendly & helpful staffs.
10
-such a great place to stay,very clean,well maintained & the services is 1st class. -the best WiFi connectivity we can get here
Nightlife Tip: convenient & easy access for travelers to go around.for shopping,discovering nightlife & to go beach is very near from this hotel
Sharon C. Groups Taiwan, November 17, 2012
good hotel, friendly staffs

good value
9
stayed there for a week, enjoyed it. good location and helpful staffs. definitely go back next time
Hotel Feature Tip: no elevator, so if u have heavy luggage, dont request high floor.
Yen C. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

Hotel Service
7.7
Stay for 2 nights there. Owner is very helpful and friendly. He even brought us to the local delicacies like Buffet BBQ & Steamboat, and Banzaan Market where you can have the freshest seafood. Location is far from the beach. 15 min walk to Jungceylon. (Better if you can get a ride from Min!)
Alvin N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2012
Best pesonalised service by hotel

location good away from crowd at 3rd road
9.3
best pesonalised service by hotel owner who run the place like home. can rent motorcycle baht and play pool !!!
Hu J. Couples China, November 9, 2012
nice staff,really nice experience

service
8.7
the host MIN is really a nice person, helped us a lot. useful information.I'd like to suggest it to my friends!
Hary K. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

near Jungceylon, near convenient store
7.3
Nice & Minimalist hotel. Very friendly owner. Easy to be found.
Edeson J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Quite a walk but pretty quiet

Not located in the noisy part of Patong but still pretty much central
6
Well this hotel is pretty ok. I would be raving about it. Only problems I had were my wash basin was leaking and it has black stains in it. Sheets were not changed at all in my 4 nights stay (They changed the towels though). Realised that when I kept seeing the same old stain that I saw when I checked in. It is about 10 to 15 mins walk to Jungceylon through a very dusty road filled with contruction work. The owner was pretty friendly and nice. Took me on a ride around Patong and showed me all the essentials
Dan Z. Couples China, November 2, 2012
nice hotel great manager

caring
9.7
with its great location to Juncelong and Patong Beach, the hotel provides clean room and large space for travllers, and the quiet environment enables u to rest comfortablely. Mr. Minh was very nice and considerate for guests, it is a pleasure to know him.
Arun B. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
ok

modern feel and features
6
The hotel was situated behind the shopping malls and main streets of Patong. It was in close distance to all the main attractions. Although the location did lack any local attractions. The hotel was surrounded by other hotels and felt a little claustrophobic. I like the design of the hotel, it was modern and clean. The t.v. was new and had many channels.
Xingbing L. Couples China, October 26, 2012
really excellent,friendly and nice staff

clean room,quick wifi,considerate service,
10
very convenient to all the places you want,the beach ,shopping center ,food,and quite place.what's more, the boss and staff are warm-hearted and kind.best choice for your journey!
Shopping Tip: near juncelong, different kinds of food,from cheap to expensive...enjoy yourself

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - austin miniIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - pinball gameIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - SeatingIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool table for customers


AS-AGWEB-3C04