or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Wong S. Groups Hong Kong, October 12, 2012
Friendly Staff

Inexpensive, Clean, Friendly Staff
7.3
The manager, Min, is very friendly and helpful. He always gave you ideas where to go and what to eat. He even gave you a ride if you needed it. Rooms of the hotel are clean and the price is great. It's definitely recommended for someone who looks for inexpensive but clean accommodation.
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
amazing staff

extremely courteous staff, clean rooms
8
Min (manager) drove us around the first day before we were about to leave and showed us all of his favorite spots. Took us into town a few other times as well. Rooms were clean, bathrooms were okay, but totally worth it for the price.
Huishan T. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with awesome people!

Nice hotel owners, nice rooms, nice company, fond memories
10
Min and Darm, both the hotel owners has provided us with a very memorable stay at Phuket. They are very nice people and they always offer to chauffeur us around so that we can save on taxi fares as taxis in Patong are very expensive. Min even volunteered to show us around on the first day so that we will know how to navigate around Patong should we decide to head out on our own. They even brought us to good and cheap food, local delights and even recommended us to nightlife hot spots. The hotel "lobby" was more like a recreational corner with TV, snooker and what not. This is not a hotel, but a place for friends to live together. They even offered to stay up with us and kept us company during our last night as we were staying up for our flight in the early morning. They gave me the most memorable memory in Phuket that my husband and I had decided to return soon to visit them and patronize them once again. :) Thumbs up for their marvellous service! Min และดามพ์ทั้งเจ้าของโรงแรมมีให้กับเราเข้าพักที่น่าจดจำมากที่ภูเก็ต พวกเขาเป็นคนดีมากและพวกเขามักจะนำเสนอให้กับคนขับรถเรารอบเพื่อให้เราสามารถประหยัดค่าแท็กซี่เป็นรถแท็กซี่ในป่าตองมีราคาแพงมาก จำนวนขั้นต่ำแม้อาสาที่จะแสดงให้เราเห็นรอบในวันแรกเพื่อที่เราจะรู้วิธีที่จะนำทางไปรอบ ๆ ป่าตองเราควรจะตัดสินใจที่จะมุ่งหน้าออกของเราเอง พวกเขายังนำเราไปหาอาหารที่ดีและราคาถูกอาหารท้องถิ่นและแม้กระทั่งแนะนำให้เราจุดร้อนสถานบันเทิงยามค่ำคืนโรงแรม "ล็อบบี้" เป็นเหมือนมุมสันทนาการมีทีวี, สนุ๊กเกอร์และสิ่งที่ไม่ นี้ไม่ได้เป็นโรงแรม แต่สถานที่สำหรับเพื่อน ๆ ที่จะอยู่ร่วมกัน พวกเขายังเสนอให้อยู่กับเราและเก็บไว้ที่ บริษัท เราในช่วงคืนที่ผ่านมาของเราขณะที่เรากำลังอยู่ขึ้นสำหรับเที่ยวบินของเราในตอนเช้า พวกเขาให้ฉันหน่วยความจำที่น่าจดจำที่สุดในจังหวัดภูเก็ตว่าสามีของฉันและฉันได้ตัดสินใจที่จะกลับไปในไม่ช้าพวกเขาและเยี่ยมชมอุดหนุนพวกเขาอีกครั้ง :) Thumbs up for บริการที่ยิ่งใหญ่ของพวกเขา
Henny T. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with great services

New hotel, simple but clean and the owner engages directly with the customers
9
I would highly recommended for this hotel. we were staying here for a week, my friend was sick and the owner was really helpful on this matter. Overall the services was so great. the hotel is quite near to the beach, around 15 minutes walking, 3 blocks from the hotel. the room is new and clean. Thank you so much for kind help from the owner, we would definitely come back to this hotel.
Travel tip: around 10 minutes walking to the Jungceylon SHopping mall and lots of restaurants there..
Lin L. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2012
Nice stuff in a clean place with convenience

nice stuff, quiet surroundings and good location.
8.7
Room thought not so big, but so tidy and clean. silent air con never wakes you up in the middle of night. Snooker, book corner right in the lobby. To big shopping mall just takes you 5-10 mins by foot. To a food street takes around 5-10 mins as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to bring your hair-dryer. Also late check-out is fine in low season, cause i got one without charge.
Ekkachai S. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2012
Friendly hotel and comfortable room

Clean and good service
10
This hotel is value for the price, the staff are service mind and close to shopping department store and not crowed. Clean hotel when I come to Patong(Phuket) again, I will stay here.
Cao X. Couples China, September 4, 2012
Nice hotel but location is not good

Clean
6.3
The hotel location is not good, the drive even did not know the address. Room is nice, clean, but not spacious. Very few food option near the hotel.
Jaehee Y. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2012
A nice hotel

Reasonable price
10
The owner of this hotel is very friendly and helpful. He is always willing to help his guests and I will stay this hotel again if I visit in Phuket in the future.
Ed O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Super clean hotel with great owner

Clean and cheap
8
Stayed here for 2 nights. Room was large, very clean, flat screen tv with a decent number of english channels, good air con, relatively quiet except for the bozo next door that couldn't figure out to lock his door and slammed it about 15 times. Bathroom was good size with decent water pressure. The only thing I would add is a shower curtain to keep the rest of the bathroom dry and an electric kettle to boil some water for coffee in the morning since there is no restaurant. The owner was very friendly, spoke good english (rest of staff was so so). Location is decent. Its on a quiet lane a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon shopping mall and 15 mins the beach. The only problem is the walk to the beach is down a very dusty and dirty side street due to a very large construction project. If you rent a scooter, this is not an issue as you can go down one of the other cleaner streets further away. No elevator but they will carry your bags for you if you ask.
Jeremie P. Solo travelers France, July 28, 2012
You can't expect better for the price

Clean, owner really kind, good location
9.7
First thing, the owner is really kind. His english is really good and he his so helpful. Thanks a lot. The hotel is really clean, the room is made everyday. You can hire a scooter from the hotel and ask them what you want. They will always try to satisfy you. The location is good, only a 5 or 10 minutes walk from the main attractions of patong. Many restaurants around and the main road to many spots just at the end of the street. The place is quite calm compared to other hotels but few customers miss good manners. I highly recommend that hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01