Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Double Bed Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin beds Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 535 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Dan Z. Couples China, November 2, 2012
nice hotel great manager

caring
9.7
with its great location to Juncelong and Patong Beach, the hotel provides clean room and large space for travllers, and the quiet environment enables u to rest comfortablely. Mr. Minh was very nice and considerate for guests, it is a pleasure to know him.
Report this review
Arun B. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
ok

modern feel and features
6
The hotel was situated behind the shopping malls and main streets of Patong. It was in close distance to all the main attractions. Although the location did lack any local attractions. The hotel was surrounded by other hotels and felt a little claustrophobic. I like the design of the hotel, it was modern and clean. The t.v. was new and had many channels.
Report this review
Xingbing L. Couples China, October 26, 2012
really excellent,friendly and nice staff

clean room,quick wifi,considerate service,
10
very convenient to all the places you want,the beach ,shopping center ,food,and quite place.what's more, the boss and staff are warm-hearted and kind.best choice for your journey!
Shopping Tip: near juncelong, different kinds of food,from cheap to expensive...enjoy yourself
Report this review
Gillian P. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Newly built hotel

The rooms are new and the location not bad
9
we booked this hotel at the last minute, with only a rough idea on where it is located (we only know that it is in the patong beach area, but patong beach is really quite a large area!). the whole building has a newly constructed feel to it. our room had all the amenities you would expect of a hotel room - tv, kettle, bath towels. the biggest surprise was actually the one-door fridge! one would expect the short mini-bar type of fridge, but no, this was a proper fridge as though we would be cooking up a proper meal (of course, no stove was provided in the room). the room and sheets are clean. there is hot water for the shower. the tv contains limited english-speaking channels, but that is not a problem. why watch television in the room, when you're on an island holiday? just a note, there are no elevators in the building, so do request for rooms in the first or second floors if your luggage is heavy. the lobby/common area has a pool table, videos to watch, many seats just to relax. the hotel has a totally open door policy as there are no walls/glass windows/doors to speak of. security does not seem to be an issue as there is always someone at the reception desk which overlooks the door that goes up to the rooms. the person at the reception is friendly and helpful, full of smiles. location-wise, it is a 10-minute walk to jungceylon shopping mall. there are some eateries nearby, but overall, this area was quite quiet at night. the walk to jungceylon mall was a dusty one as there are many buildings under construction in this area. the beach is about a 15 minute walk according to the reception, but it was not advisable to walk as the roads leading to the beach are dusty and do not qualify for a breezy walk. would recommend this place if you are looking to get away from the crowds and the noise of the main patong nightlife area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do print out a map of the hotel location, or at least a rough map of the area, to help your taxi driver. Many new hotels are emerging in this part of Patong beach as more and more development are heading inland and away from the beach.
Report this review
Wong S. Groups Hong Kong, October 12, 2012
Friendly Staff

Inexpensive, Clean, Friendly Staff
7.3
The manager, Min, is very friendly and helpful. He always gave you ideas where to go and what to eat. He even gave you a ride if you needed it. Rooms of the hotel are clean and the price is great. It's definitely recommended for someone who looks for inexpensive but clean accommodation.
Report this review
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
amazing staff

extremely courteous staff, clean rooms
8
Min (manager) drove us around the first day before we were about to leave and showed us all of his favorite spots. Took us into town a few other times as well. Rooms were clean, bathrooms were okay, but totally worth it for the price.
Report this review
Huishan T. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with awesome people!

Nice hotel owners, nice rooms, nice company, fond memories
10
Min and Darm, both the hotel owners has provided us with a very memorable stay at Phuket. They are very nice people and they always offer to chauffeur us around so that we can save on taxi fares as taxis in Patong are very expensive. Min even volunteered to show us around on the first day so that we will know how to navigate around Patong should we decide to head out on our own. They even brought us to good and cheap food, local delights and even recommended us to nightlife hot spots. The hotel "lobby" was more like a recreational corner with TV, snooker and what not. This is not a hotel, but a place for friends to live together. They even offered to stay up with us and kept us company during our last night as we were staying up for our flight in the early morning. They gave me the most memorable memory in Phuket that my husband and I had decided to return soon to visit them and patronize them once again. :) Thumbs up for their marvellous service! Min และดามพ์ทั้งเจ้าของโรงแรมมีให้กับเราเข้าพักที่น่าจดจำมากที่ภูเก็ต พวกเขาเป็นคนดีมากและพวกเขามักจะนำเสนอให้กับคนขับรถเรารอบเพื่อให้เราสามารถประหยัดค่าแท็กซี่เป็นรถแท็กซี่ในป่าตองมีราคาแพงมาก จำนวนขั้นต่ำแม้อาสาที่จะแสดงให้เราเห็นรอบในวันแรกเพื่อที่เราจะรู้วิธีที่จะนำทางไปรอบ ๆ ป่าตองเราควรจะตัดสินใจที่จะมุ่งหน้าออกของเราเอง พวกเขายังนำเราไปหาอาหารที่ดีและราคาถูกอาหารท้องถิ่นและแม้กระทั่งแนะนำให้เราจุดร้อนสถานบันเทิงยามค่ำคืนโรงแรม "ล็อบบี้" เป็นเหมือนมุมสันทนาการมีทีวี, สนุ๊กเกอร์และสิ่งที่ไม่ นี้ไม่ได้เป็นโรงแรม แต่สถานที่สำหรับเพื่อน ๆ ที่จะอยู่ร่วมกัน พวกเขายังเสนอให้อยู่กับเราและเก็บไว้ที่ บริษัท เราในช่วงคืนที่ผ่านมาของเราขณะที่เรากำลังอยู่ขึ้นสำหรับเที่ยวบินของเราในตอนเช้า พวกเขาให้ฉันหน่วยความจำที่น่าจดจำที่สุดในจังหวัดภูเก็ตว่าสามีของฉันและฉันได้ตัดสินใจที่จะกลับไปในไม่ช้าพวกเขาและเยี่ยมชมอุดหนุนพวกเขาอีกครั้ง :) Thumbs up for บริการที่ยิ่งใหญ่ของพวกเขา
Report this review
Henny T. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with great services

New hotel, simple but clean and the owner engages directly with the customers
9
I would highly recommended for this hotel. we were staying here for a week, my friend was sick and the owner was really helpful on this matter. Overall the services was so great. the hotel is quite near to the beach, around 15 minutes walking, 3 blocks from the hotel. the room is new and clean. Thank you so much for kind help from the owner, we would definitely come back to this hotel.
Travel tip: around 10 minutes walking to the Jungceylon SHopping mall and lots of restaurants there..
Report this review
Lin L. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2012
Nice stuff in a clean place with convenience

nice stuff, quiet surroundings and good location.
8.7
Room thought not so big, but so tidy and clean. silent air con never wakes you up in the middle of night. Snooker, book corner right in the lobby. To big shopping mall just takes you 5-10 mins by foot. To a food street takes around 5-10 mins as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Remember to bring your hair-dryer. Also late check-out is fine in low season, cause i got one without charge.
Report this review
Ekkachai S. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2012
Friendly hotel and comfortable room

Clean and good service
10
This hotel is value for the price, the staff are service mind and close to shopping department store and not crowed. Clean hotel when I come to Patong(Phuket) again, I will stay here.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Double BedIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin bedsIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - VillaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02