or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - austin mini Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - pinball game Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Seating Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool table for customers
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Seng K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7.3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Fenny F. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2014
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
7.7
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Loqman H. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
awesome owner

awesome awesome awesome
9.3
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.
Azwin T. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Great hotel but bad location

Friendly staff, Nice and spacious room, Good WIFI connection
7.3
The hotel is nice. Staff is really helpful (he lend me his own phone to call a tourist agent), there's WiFi connection on every level, room is really spacious and clean. Only one problem, the location is a bit far from the main attraction area. But there are motorbike for rent at the nearby shop, that makes our life easier. Overall, satisfied.
Carl B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Standard, nothing special, staff a little slow

No extra charges, quiet, small
6
Yun Z. Couples China, January 6, 2014
standard room, cheap price

quiet, nice staff,
7
Craig C. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
clean rooms, friendly staff, happy with my stay

fast internet, quiet location, friendly staff
7
Islanda is about 3 minute motorbike ride from jungceylong shopping centre. The road is getting built at the moment so it is very dusty. Bangla road is about a 8 minute ride on a motorbike. Its not very far just a lot of traffic because it holiday season. Friendly staff but do not serve any meals or have room service. Restaurants and shops are not far away. It is a good budget hotel and the interment is very fast.
Lei W. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2013
Convenient hotel

Location, friendly staff, fast internet
8
Wayne H. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Value for Money

Value for money, large room size
7.3
Great value for money - clean, large room. Decent distance from central areas, not too far but not close either. However toilet door was falling apart when we were there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - austin miniIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - pinball gameIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - SeatingIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool table for customers


AS-AGWEB-3C02