Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Rosevelt D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Noeliza F. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
Good for sleep and go

price location
5.3
Island hotel is good for sleep and go purpose . Must improve on interiors to make it hotel like. Check for mosquitoes also.
Nino A. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
simple hotel

location, clean enough, modern looking.
6
Stayed 1 night before our early flight the next day, the room is small, nothing special it serve it purpose. Close to airport.
Ernesto J. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7.3
Loren M. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Yasuhiro T. Couples Japan, January 3, 2015
its ok

internet
5.7
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Cebu

Location, good sized room resonably quiet considering the location
7.7
It served my purpose
Nina C. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
Great location but very small room

It is in a very great location with lots of restaurant nearby but the room is small and the air con is very noisy
6
It is easy for the driver to find it just locates on the main road. A lot of restaurant nearby if you just need to take a few hrs rest it is a good choice. However, it is not suitale for long stay. The air con is very noisy that I cannot fall into sleep all night. And the condition of the hotel is a bit worn. If I will compare with TUNE hotel which I stayed in other country before which is of the same grading budget hotel, I think TUNE hotel will be better.
Rawisuda S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 13, 2014
Good location but lack of cleanliness

GOod location, affordable price
5.7
Terrible with bugs in the bathroom and the first night got a room that water heater did not work...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07