Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Reception
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 267 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Johanna A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2015
Just an average hotel

Its near the airport.
6.7
Beddings were stained. Mosquitoes inside my room. Shower and watercloset have leaks. Just a place to sleep. No ref nor electric kettle. But price is reasonable and its near the airport.
Report this review
Donnabelle A. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2015
loved the location,steps away from restos

close to the airport,close to food establishments,and very affordable
9
My kids and I were very comfortable with our stay there.Safe and east to get to the airport and buy foods or eat at resto
Report this review
Cynthia M. Families with older children Philippines, March 31, 2015
an accessible hotel from the airport

great location, near the airport, clean hotel
7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel iswalking distance from restaurants and convenient if you are just in transit in cebu.
Report this review
Andreas R. Solo travelers Germany, March 7, 2015
In walking distance to the airport

A clean room without a window
6.3
A good place for a stay over, no restaurant but a fuel station nearby, friendly staff
Report this review
Christopher B. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Overrated Motel

location near the airport
2.7
Coming into the hotel lobby, there was nothing there except for a "store" for pasalubong which didn't even look enticing. The key had tape where the room number was written. Entering the room, I found two cockroaches, 1 near the bed and the other in the toilet. There were so many ants everywhere and the sheets were so itchy that I think there were insects living there. Overall, I wouldn't even think of going back there nor recommending this to any of my friends.
Report this review
Jennifer R. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2015
good

very near to the airport
6.7
Good
Report this review
Rosevelt D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Report this review
Noeliza F. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
Good for sleep and go

price location
5.3
Island hotel is good for sleep and go purpose . Must improve on interiors to make it hotel like. Check for mosquitoes also.
Report this review
Nino A. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2015
simple hotel

location, clean enough, modern looking.
6
Stayed 1 night before our early flight the next day, the room is small, nothing special it serve it purpose. Close to airport.
Report this review
Ernesto J. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan IslandIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06