or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Small Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Extra large Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior - Back Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Front Desk Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Large Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Medium Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - XLarge
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Honorato J. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2014
the hotel is close to the airport.

close to airport;cheap;
6.3
the room was kind of small but for an overnight stay fro a layover it was value for money.
Anis S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
an average budget hotel but very close to airport

proximity to airport, easy access to get transportation
5.3
just an average stay since we need to catch early morning flight.we did not agree that we have to pay extra 100pesos for every one hour early check in since we were checked out at 3.30am. they should consider that too.the room was ok for a budget stay however our room was together with kitchen which they did not provide any kettle and complimentary drinking bottle inside the room.however, they have sent 6 mugs of hot water to our room. we would like to recommend to them to make the kitchenette functioning by providing kettle and mug and plain water and few sachets of coffee or tea.the airport transfer is to expensive even the hotel is just nearby to airport. it was lucky that we only took taxi which cost us less than 80pesos.
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Convenient for airport

Location
5
Simple budget hotel close to the airport. Rooms very basic. Rooms at the front of the building are very close to the main road and are noisy.
Necito J. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
Not worth your money

Location, Restaurant, Friendly Staff
5.7
Lisa M. Couples New Zealand, January 10, 2014
close to the airport

close to the airport
6.3
Not quite a tunes hotel but attempting. An easy place to stay for a night preparing for an early morning flight.
Augusto R. Groups Philippines, January 9, 2014
Very bad stay. Very disappointing hotel.

1. Near airport (that's all!)
3.3
It was extremely bad. 1. There was roach in the room . 2. They don't have washing machine, because the towels were full of dust, which mean that they only hung towels outside of the bldg. 3. Even we asked for towels for the bathroom, they didn't come back and give us. 4. Never should this hotel be used/recommended.
Alfonso J. Business travelers Philippines, January 8, 2014
it was a relaxing stay

nice restaurant, big room and near the airport
7.3
overall it was a nice stay. the hotel offers fantastic food. it is near the airport and centrally located
Joan J. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2014
the room was average. front desk service very poor

close to airport, good restaurant, big room
5.7
The room was big but the cabinets and bed sheets were run down. The front desk people were very inefficient. They even had us move rooms after our first day of stay. Internet in room was very slow. Will not come back to this hotel again. Not worth the money.
Jerry R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
ok ...what I needed at this time.

location, price, price
9.3
Yoshida K. Solo travelers Japan, December 22, 2013
Good location for the late arrival

Close to the airport, cheap , convenient for shopping
5.3
Stayed there for 3 times. One of the good things about this hotel is a location, less than 10 min from the mactan airport by taxi. Also the price is competitive. Negative sides are poor service by staffs and cleanness of the room and poor internet connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - SmallIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Extra largeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior - BackIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Front DeskIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LargeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - MediumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - XLarge


AS-AGWEB-3B08