Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Reception
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 267 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Yasuhiro T. Couples Japan, January 3, 2015
its ok

internet
5.7
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Cebu

Location, good sized room resonably quiet considering the location
7.7
It served my purpose
Report this review
Nina C. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Report this review
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
Great location but very small room

It is in a very great location with lots of restaurant nearby but the room is small and the air con is very noisy
6
It is easy for the driver to find it just locates on the main road. A lot of restaurant nearby if you just need to take a few hrs rest it is a good choice. However, it is not suitale for long stay. The air con is very noisy that I cannot fall into sleep all night. And the condition of the hotel is a bit worn. If I will compare with TUNE hotel which I stayed in other country before which is of the same grading budget hotel, I think TUNE hotel will be better.
Report this review
Rawisuda S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 13, 2014
Good location but lack of cleanliness

GOod location, affordable price
5.7
Terrible with bugs in the bathroom and the first night got a room that water heater did not work...
Report this review
Marseille Y. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2014
hotel near the airport a good place to stay

location,value for money,comfortable room
7.3
it was very relaxing and nice place to stay
Report this review
Cris E. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Report this review
Ma L. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7.7
Report this review
Ma L. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8
Report this review
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Pleasant hotel

Clean, bright, close to airport
9
Very cute, clean hotel. Small rooms but bright and comfortable. It has drinks available and a simple snack shop. Very close to the airport and ideal for a first stop if arriving late at airport or leaving early morning. Definitely recommended and will stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan IslandIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05