Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (28)
Sort by:
Ivy F. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2015
Convinient especially travelling with children.

1. Near Airport 2. Big rooms 3. Comfy bed
8.3
Overall satisfactory.
Donnabelle A. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2015
loved the location,steps away from restos

close to the airport,close to food establishments,and very affordable
9
My kids and I were very comfortable with our stay there.Safe and east to get to the airport and buy foods or eat at resto
Loren M. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Marseille Y. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2014
hotel near the airport a good place to stay

location,value for money,comfortable room
7.3
it was very relaxing and nice place to stay
Kevin G. Families with young children United States of America, November 6, 2014
Budget Airport Hotel

Location, price, food nearby
5.3
Budget airport hotel. Nothing more than a bed close to the airport. There are no food services on site. You have to risk life and limb crossing a very busy four (4) lane road to find dining and shopping. Rooms are blah. A bed to sleep in, that's it. The main redeeming factor is the location of the hotel, just off the airport. If it wasn't for the hotels location, I would be hard pressed to recommend it to anyone for anything except a budget hotel room. And there are plenty of other choices around this price point that do it better.
Rose T. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
value for money

It is very near the airport, easy to locate, and has neighboring grocery, restaurant open for 24 hour,s starbucks
8.7
I had no problems with this hotel. Our flight was delayed therefore we arrived midnight already. Both rooms which is the large room is spacious for a hotel like this. Has hot and cold shower and very basic amenities. nothing fancy but very accessible to restaurant and one stop shops that are open 24 hours
Kristianne M. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2014
Good Place when you are in transit in Cebu

Location, Hotel cleanliness, size of the rooms
8.7
Lorena G. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Worthy place to stay!

Close to Airport, Clean Room, Excellent Customer Service
9.7
Recommended to Everyone:) Will come back to the same hotel when we go for holiday is CEBU..
Roslee S. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Location of the hotel to airport. near

near to airport, surrounding area clean, can get taxi easy..
8
Staff are friendly when check in and check out.
Arnold C. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Quick and easy

location location location
8.3
All went well. The hotel offers airport transfer for only P150- but only during day time. If you need one, must inform front desk ahead of time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07