Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Small Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Extra large Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior - Back Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Front Desk Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Large Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Medium Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - XLarge
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Lorena G. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Worthy place to stay!

Close to Airport, Clean Room, Excellent Customer Service
9.7
Recommended to Everyone:) Will come back to the same hotel when we go for holiday is CEBU..
Roslee S. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Location of the hotel to airport. near

near to airport, surrounding area clean, can get taxi easy..
8
Staff are friendly when check in and check out.
Arnold C. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Quick and easy

location location location
8.3
All went well. The hotel offers airport transfer for only P150- but only during day time. If you need one, must inform front desk ahead of time.
Orsan O. Families with young children United States of America, March 10, 2014
this hotel does not have any generator.

very close to the airport
7
Joan J. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2014
the room was average. front desk service very poor

close to airport, good restaurant, big room
5.7
The room was big but the cabinets and bed sheets were run down. The front desk people were very inefficient. They even had us move rooms after our first day of stay. Internet in room was very slow. Will not come back to this hotel again. Not worth the money.
Rommel E. Families with young children Philippines, October 9, 2013
You get what you pay for

near airport
4.3
Everything was mediocre until we were about to sleep. We found two cockroaches sharing our bed.I only had an hour of intermittent sleep because I was checking if there might be more of them that would come crawling on us. We just wouldn't turn off the lights. The hot shower was another thing, it was really hot and there was no adjustment for it.
Haowei J. Families with young children China, August 22, 2013
Perfect location

Good location, clean room, warm service
10
Very close to the airport, a good choice for the early or later flight.
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2013
very near the airport

location location location
6
very near the airport. good when you have an early morning flight to catch. Only 70 pesos to the airport..
Luna B. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2013
Perfect for late arriving flight

Clean, bright and functional
8
This was perfect for us arriving in Cebu just after midnight and getting to the hotel at 01:30h. We wanted a bed and little else apart from safety - this was perfect, clean, bright and everything in working order. A five minute drive from the airport. We got our small kids to sleep quickly; good shower, quality wi-fi, good sleep. Great chicharron in the restaurant.
Ellen R. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2013
It's a value wise hotel.

Low cost, nice room and near the airport
7
The room is just good enough for our stay, the staff are very approachable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - SmallIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Extra largeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior - BackIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Front DeskIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LargeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - MediumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - XLarge


AS-AGWEB-3C05