or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Nina C. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Richard V. Families with older children Netherlands, October 12, 2014
nice and simple

the complete picture,
6
it was just for a day and it was nice for this one night
Rutchel B. Families with older children Philippines, October 3, 2014
budget hotel in the city

near city , easy access to transportation, clean
6
Steve H. Families with older children United States of America, July 5, 2014
Cheap

Cheap, cheap cheap
5
Short & sweet
Celestine L. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Good

The hotel is very near from the airport. Staff were very friendly and has comfortable beds.
6.3
Celestine L. Families with older children Philippines, April 16, 2014
OKAY FOR OVERNIGHT STAY

NEAR THE AIRPORT, STRONG WIFI AND NEAR LOCAL RESTAURANTS
6.3
THE LOCATION IS VERY ACCESSIBLE JUST 3-5 MINS FROM THE AIRPORT. THE STAFF WERE ACCOMMODATING, BUT THE ROOMS WERE JUST OKAY. GOOD FOR AN OVERNIGHT STAY ONLY. ROOM FACILITIES WERE NOT SO COMFORTABLE. THE CR THERE'S NO RAGS AND PILLOW NOT SO COMFORTABLE.
Honorato J. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2014
the hotel is close to the airport.

close to airport;cheap;
6.3
the room was kind of small but for an overnight stay fro a layover it was value for money.
Anis S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
an average budget hotel but very close to airport

proximity to airport, easy access to get transportation
5.3
just an average stay since we need to catch early morning flight.we did not agree that we have to pay extra 100pesos for every one hour early check in since we were checked out at 3.30am. they should consider that too.the room was ok for a budget stay however our room was together with kitchen which they did not provide any kettle and complimentary drinking bottle inside the room.however, they have sent 6 mugs of hot water to our room. we would like to recommend to them to make the kitchenette functioning by providing kettle and mug and plain water and few sachets of coffee or tea.the airport transfer is to expensive even the hotel is just nearby to airport. it was lucky that we only took taxi which cost us less than 80pesos.
Ricky D. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2013
Airport hotel

Location, family rooms, restaurant at the lobby
6
We had an early flight that's why we choose this hotel. It's about 5 minute taxi-ride to the airport. It also offer family rooms and a restaurant in the lobby wherein we had the opportunity to taste the famous Cebu lechon. Checking-in and out was fast and hassle-free but nobody help us with our bags and in locating our room. The front desk personnel had a business-like attitude and not friendly towards guests. The room we had was enough for us in terms of size but it exudes a stale odor. When we placed our bags in the cabinet, we saw a cockroach. When my daughter went into the toilet, she was greeted by a worm. The mattresses are hard. The pillows are old with loss of their fluppiness. Towels are old too and faded.
Doris B. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2013
Affordable, accessible and accommodating

Clean rooms, accommodating staff, accessible area
7.3
I had a comfortable stay at Islands hotel. It is very near Mactan Airport. Restaurants and other dining areas are just walking distance. Very good for backpackers and guest with connecting flights. You can rest and brush up for awhile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04