Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Reception
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
286 reviews

184 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (286)
Sort by:
Joanna P. Groups United States of America, January 14, 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra

Location
6.3
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Report this review
Zelynia D. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
4.3
Nightmare
Report this review
Cecile G. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2015
Short stay with my friend

Near the airport
4.7
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Report this review
Stephen C. Solo travelers Canada, November 4, 2015
stay-

location, location, location.
4.7
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Report this review
Juliet P. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken

cleanliness
6.7
Report this review
Cynthia D. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2015
anti climatic moment

location
3
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Report this review
Thin W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2015
Good Location

Location, location, location
5.3
Report this review
Eliezer T. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2015
Transit hotel

Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
6.3
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Report this review
Sarah C. Groups Australia, August 17, 2015
convenient location to airport

easy stay
7.3
Report this review
Tim C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Location close to Cebu Airport

Location,Location,Location
7.3
Good basic hotel close to Cebu Airport . Great for early flights
Report this review
1 - 10 of 184 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan IslandIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01