Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Shower Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Shower Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Medium room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Small room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Extra Large room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Front Desk Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Free Internet Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golf Course Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Law H. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
acceptable for a day

clean, near mall, reasonable price
6.7
few points for the hotel - it is clean and towels are provided in the room - small bed and not comfortable for two persons - walking distance to ayala centre - receptionist did provide service for taxi booking
Golda B. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
Practical Hotel

Walking distance to Ayala Mall , good access to transportation to and from airport/bus terminals, very comfortable bed
8.7
The hotel room is small but sufficient for a business traveller who does not plan on staying in the room all day. Wifi access is free. Downside: there's barely anything to eat in the hotel (just sandwiches and sugary drinks) which might be a problem if you're checking in late. However, on regular hours, not a problem because Ayala Mall is a 3 minute walk away. Bring your own extension wire if you plan to do work in the room. The electric sockets are uncomfortably positioned under the bed.
Pepe Q. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
easy check-in and check-out. good location.

quiet, friendly staff, close to ayala center
8.3
average stay. just needed a place to crash the night that is near ayala center.
Allan A. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
Colorful Cebu

Location location location
8.3
Centrally located, Next to Ayala Mall (you could actually walk) this hotel has several branches in Cebu
Allan A. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
Friendly cebuanos

location location location
7.7
Very pleasant and accessible to malls and attractions
John W. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Comfortable, affordable, great location

fast check in/out, happy staff, fast internet
8.7
Nice affordable place, not so far from airport, walking distance to ayala mall and nightlife areas, nice affordable breakfast in morning. great stay thanks =]
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2014
Okay for a one night stay

cheap, close to ayala center, close to 7eleven
7
Good enough for my one night stay at Cebu City before going to Bantayan Island. The small room is really small. I would not recommend the small room for tall people because they will not fit the single bed. The location is good because it is near to Ayala Center and 7Eleven (Tune Hotel).
Erika T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
hotel is centrally located

near malls, restaurants and centrally located
7.7
my stay at the hotel is quite good, rooms are a bit small and you can hear people outside maybe because of the thin wall.
Vernalyn P. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2014
so so so

easy access,
5.7
Capt M. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2014
It was a bit of a letdown

Brand recognition and good advertising
6.3
The towels are frayed and torn. Beddings are clean, but they don't smell as if they just got out of the laundry. The room is tidy, but things are wearing down and not touched-up by maintenance. The in-house apple computer in the lobby is on, but super slow. The most annoying bit is the "early check-in charge" of about 25% of the room cost. I arrived at 6am. My room was vacated by its occupant at 7am, and hotel staff allowed me to enter at 8am, after they cleaned the room. They charged me for using the room from 8am-2pm (standard check in time). Why??? When the room was paid for both by the previous occupant who checked-out early, and the succeeding occupant (me). I doubt that they could rent it out for the few short hours that it was unoccupied. Note that I vacated my room at 3am to catch a flight. So again, why would the hotel charge me for entering early when they will not rebate/discount my stay if I check out early?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ShowerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ShowerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Medium roomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Small room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Extra Large room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Front DeskIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Free InternetIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golf CourseIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04