Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6525 (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Golf Course Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 115 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Harry J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money, good airconditioning
7
Stay in this hotel is just right -- congruent to what you have paid for. If you like value for money this hotel is the best for any travellers, especially the location which is near ayala center cebu. Well, comparing it to red planet hotels (formerly tune hotels), i would say that red planet hotel is better as it comes also with higher rates than islands stay, although both are budget hotels. If you are on a budget, islands stay is acceptable for me. I had a good night's sleep. I may probably stay there again someday.
Report this review
Keiser M. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2015
Nice location

located near Ayala mall, clean rooms, comfortable bed
7.7
Report this review
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
perfectly located disgrace

location close to Ayala Mall
5.3
Staff were very nice.. room disgusting.. even the outer wall was made from wood.. noisy
Report this review
Therese S. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2015
Good location but a little too Spartan

Housekeeping service was good. Staff were friendly. Good location.
6.3
We booked their large room, but there wasn't even a wardrobe so we had to keep our clothes in the suitcase. And I really didn't like the fixed shower head.. But the room was clean and the staff were friendly. If you're not fussy about the shower and not having a wardrobe, this place is fine.
Report this review
Megan B. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Report this review
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
Great place to stay near Ayala Center!

Near Ayala, has aircon, nice lounge
10
Great place to stay! Really enjoyed! Near the mall and all. My only complain is the wifi, which wasn't working. But that's ok, there's wifi at Starbucks in the mall.
Report this review
Angela D. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4.7
Report this review
Derek J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6.7
Report this review
Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Report this review
Klaus D. Solo travelers Germany, March 5, 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Golf CourseIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03