Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Shower Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Shower Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Medium room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Small room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Extra Large room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Front Desk Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Free Internet Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golf Course Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Mark I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Martin S. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2014
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7.7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Not good

room space, lobby
5.7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city
Guada L. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Comfortable , affordable

Money,wise Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable enough
6.7
Staffs are friendly Comfortable enough but i suggest adding more amenities like closet amd hangers for their large room
Sunshine E. Business travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
Accessible location

Accessibility, value for money
6.7
They have friendly staff.
Ricky P. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2014
Cozy Practical Stopover to Other Parts of Cebu

Proximity to Ayala Town Center and IT Parks, Accommodating Staff, No Frills Ambiance
7.3
Ricky P. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2014
Compact Hotel Ideal for Travelers on the Go

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Located near Commercial Center, Low Cost of Rooms
7
Jose M. Solo travelers Spain, May 7, 2014
Quite Dirty. Not recommendable

Central. Nothing else.
4
I was given a no window room, which is their standard. It was claustrophobic and air didn't move. I paid extra to change to their best room. Walls, floor were dirty, while corridor, entrance stairs and walls were filthy. Walls are prefabricated, so it get a bit noisy at night. Cold feeling. All you want is to leave!. A cockroach running on the while tiled floor, so I called them to clean properly. Cleaner didn't do a big effort. Not recommendable at all for western standards.
Law H. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
acceptable for a day

clean, near mall, reasonable price
6.7
few points for the hotel - it is clean and towels are provided in the room - small bed and not comfortable for two persons - walking distance to ayala centre - receptionist did provide service for taxi booking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ShowerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ShowerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Medium roomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Small room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Extra Large room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Front DeskIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Free InternetIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golf CourseIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05