or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golf Course Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Ma. B. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2014
Best location

Location
6.7
Pietro R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8.3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Martin S. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2014
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7.7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Not good

room space, lobby
5.7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city
Guada L. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Comfortable , affordable

Money,wise Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable enough
6.7
Staffs are friendly Comfortable enough but i suggest adding more amenities like closet amd hangers for their large room
Sunshine E. Business travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
Accessible location

Accessibility, value for money
6.7
They have friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golf CourseIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07