or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Shower Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Shower Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Medium room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Small room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Extra Large room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Front Desk Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Free Internet Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golf Course Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (42)
Sort by:
Mark I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Heherson C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7.7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Jose M. Solo travelers Spain, May 7, 2014
Quite Dirty. Not recommendable

Central. Nothing else.
4
I was given a no window room, which is their standard. It was claustrophobic and air didn't move. I paid extra to change to their best room. Walls, floor were dirty, while corridor, entrance stairs and walls were filthy. Walls are prefabricated, so it get a bit noisy at night. Cold feeling. All you want is to leave!. A cockroach running on the while tiled floor, so I called them to clean properly. Cleaner didn't do a big effort. Not recommendable at all for western standards.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Comfortable, affordable, great location

fast check in/out, happy staff, fast internet
8.7
Nice affordable place, not so far from airport, walking distance to ayala mall and nightlife areas, nice affordable breakfast in morning. great stay thanks =]
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2014
Okay for a one night stay

cheap, close to ayala center, close to 7eleven
7
Good enough for my one night stay at Cebu City before going to Bantayan Island. The small room is really small. I would not recommend the small room for tall people because they will not fit the single bed. The location is good because it is near to Ayala Center and 7Eleven (Tune Hotel).
Erika T. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
hotel is centrally located

near malls, restaurants and centrally located
7.7
my stay at the hotel is quite good, rooms are a bit small and you can hear people outside maybe because of the thin wall.
Dianne M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
Perfect for Solo Travellers

Location, Location and Location
8.3
This is centrally located and is great for those looking for a budget hotel. I took the small room as I am a solo traveller and being petite, I didn't have any trouble with the bed and such. I only hope that the pillows are fluffier as it's very difficult to sleep if the cushion is too thin. I hope the wifi can be improved as well. I was staying very near to the front desk where I assume the router is yet i kept on getting disconnected. Also for families that will have elderly with them, do note that there are no set of elevators so make sure the oldies will be assisted Checking in is a breeze and the staff are very friendly. All in all, I would recommend this hotel and h
Woon C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
value for money hotel

Value for money.Near to Ayala mall. Centrally located
6.7
It is very near to Ayala mall. Easy access to transportation. Lots 9 nice restaurant around. Value for money hotel.
Edlin A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
good enough

location, location and location
4.7
the only best thing i could say about this hotel is the location... its centrally located, walking distance to Ayala Center.
Edlin A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2013
good location

location, location and location
5.7
the only thing i love in this budget hotel is its central location, its a stone throw to Ayala Center, some good restos and coffee shops...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ShowerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ShowerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Medium roomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Small room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Extra Large room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Front DeskIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Free InternetIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golf CourseIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06