Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golf Course Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (52)
Sort by:
Derek J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6.7
Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Klaus D. Solo travelers Germany, March 5, 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Pietro R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Mark I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8.3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Rowena J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 24, 2014
Cebu Trip

location, cost, staff
5.7
My stay was just right. It wasn't extravagant and I didn't expect so much from the hotel anyway because it was cheaply priced.
Heherson C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7.7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Jose M. Solo travelers Spain, May 7, 2014
Quite Dirty. Not recommendable

Central. Nothing else.
4
I was given a no window room, which is their standard. It was claustrophobic and air didn't move. I paid extra to change to their best room. Walls, floor were dirty, while corridor, entrance stairs and walls were filthy. Walls are prefabricated, so it get a bit noisy at night. Cold feeling. All you want is to leave!. A cockroach running on the while tiled floor, so I called them to clean properly. Cleaner didn't do a big effort. Not recommendable at all for western standards.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Comfortable, affordable, great location

fast check in/out, happy staff, fast internet
8.7
Nice affordable place, not so far from airport, walking distance to ayala mall and nightlife areas, nice affordable breakfast in morning. great stay thanks =]

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golf CourseIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01