or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Shower Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Shower Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Medium room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Small room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Extra Large room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Front Desk Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Free Internet Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golf Course Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.0
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Ana L. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Guada L. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
Comfortable , affordable

Money,wise Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable enough
6.7
Staffs are friendly Comfortable enough but i suggest adding more amenities like closet amd hangers for their large room
Pepe Q. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
easy check-in and check-out. good location.

quiet, friendly staff, close to ayala center
8.3
average stay. just needed a place to crash the night that is near ayala center.
Suena L. Groups South Korea, October 7, 2013
i recommend this hotel for good price

location. wifi works fast
7.7
good location. not dangerous area. waking to Ayala center only 5mins on foot. staffs have nice english skill
Mike Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
friendly staffs, convenience location.

value for money, hopeful staff and hood location
7.7
Fahad M. Groups Pakistan, June 26, 2013
good short stay

location, location & location
7
Have taken this hotel due to its location in front of ayala mall. Its nice & small sized room hotel
Roberto S. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2013
Clean & economical no-nonsense stay

Centrally located, cheap & very clean
7.7
Everything as advertised. It's right adjacent to the biggest commercial center in Cebu but still pretty peaceful. It's got Globe 4G LTE signal, if you're not happy with the hotel's Wifi. Room is really tiny with no window so I wouldn't recommend it for over two nights.
Jill C. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2012
Budget hotel with clean rooms and good amenities

Worth the peso, good service, clean rooms
9.7
I stayed in the hotel with my parents and we were impressed with the service staff. They made sure we were comfortable after the long flight. The large rooms are spacious and clean. My mom just love the lively colors painted inside the rooms. Since the hotel is adjacent to the mall and within the business district, we were able to do the things we wanted to do minus the traffic and hassle of busy streets.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just adjacent to the shopping mall so very convenient.
Mohd T. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
puas hati dan memuaskan

murah, selesa dan nyaman
7.3
bilik standard dan bersih, berdekatan dengan mall
Mohd T. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
hotal budget yang sungguh selesa

murah, bersih dan nyaman
7.3
puas hati dengan layanan staff dan berdekatan dengan pusat membeli belah
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ShowerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - ShowerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Medium roomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Small room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Extra Large room Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Front DeskIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Free InternetIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golf CourseIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest RoomIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08