or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isola Bella Beach Resort

Lagitan, Poblacion, Panglao, Doljo Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Entrance Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Parking Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Bathroom Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Family Room Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Suite Room
Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Terrace Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Terrace Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Bathroom Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Doljo Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Ma R. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2014
nice place but...

Quiet place, nice people, trip to virgin Island
6
Isola is a place you can take a good rest because it's quiet, but there's a need for improvement of food and amenities... they should check their water pipes on the shower and their electricity. After charging my cell phone the battery got easily drain and when you open the shower you will feel a little electric shock that flows with the water its scary because you don't know if you'll be electrocuted... and they should put a good description on their site because when I book a room I was made to believe that we can swim at the beach but you can't because of mangroves.. So if you want to take a swim you need to go somewhere else.. But the biggest consolation we have for staying at Isola is the trip to Virgin Island its the best and I hope we can go back there because our trip to virgin island were cut short as we need to go back to the hotel for our country tour... Best of luck to Isola we know you can make a good resort if you just change a few things..
Maria N. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Value for money

Friendly staff, near the activity we are joining. Accommodation ok
8
Reuben D. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2013
Restful

comfortable, accessible and fairly affordable
7.7
the stay was fairly reasonable and it was accessible to where we want to go. the food and the staff was also fine. all in all it was a restful short break for the family.
Michelle O. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Affordable & Lovely hotel with accommodating staff

Satisfied with the room assignment & happy dealing wtih the hotel staff
10
It's the first time of the whole family to travel to Bohol & stay at Isola. No regrets, satisfied with the family room given. The whole family was very happy and really enjoyed the stay at Isola.
Brent P. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2012
Nice and friendly resort in remote location

Room cleanliness, friendly staff, tasty meals
8.3
initially had some difficulty finding the resort. it is apparently in doljo beach, approximately 20-30 mins from alona beach. nice if secluded is what your looking for. very comfortable resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not near most locations (alona beach is 20-30 min by motorbike). We hired a motorbike for the day to avoid difficulty with transportation and cost of multiple taxi fares. The resort could be better marked as well. But once inside it offers a nice charm, friendly staff, tasty meals, and secluded location great fr a couple or family
Manfred P. Couples Germany, April 16, 2012
Neues Hotel mit Baustelle

Ruhig gelegen
5.3
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Strand der leider nicht benutzt werden kann. Keine Liegemöglichkeit bei Flut, schmutzig bei Ebbe. Der Pool wird vielleicht einmal täglich gereinigt, was nicht genügend ist, da das Wasser nicht umgewälzt wird. Fazit: Eine warme Brühe am Nachmittag. Ausflüge sind möglich, die der Eigentümer organisiert, wenn auch zu überhöten Preisen.Das Personal ist sehr freundlich.
Seungju R. Groups South Korea, July 20, 2014
나름 괜찬았던 리조트

가성비 최고, 바베큐 시설, 도미토리
7
Na L. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2012
位置偏僻 8个人睡2张床

酒店内设施很新
2
我们一队6个人,三男三女,看到这个酒店的家庭房,可以容纳8个人,于是乎觉得6个人肯定足够住了,就定了一个家庭房。在从机场去酒店的路上,司机跟我说他在邦劳岛16年,第一次来这个地方,可见有多偏僻。好不容易到了酒店,进门的感觉还不错,,很新,接着一个“男人”带我们去房间,原来我们定的传说中的8人家庭房,只有一个房间,2张床,一个卫生间,我问这样的房间怎么睡8个人,他说他可以免费给我们提供2个床垫打地铺,我顿时无语了!这才是刚开始,接着吃晚饭,酒店有菜单,价格以为很公道,到了最后结算,一份40P的炒饭算了80P,一份140P的意大利面算了280P,我问原因,他说因为晚上没材料了,他们要出去买,出去买的车钱路费都算我们的,在毫无预兆的情况下我第二次无语!第二天早上,家庭房预定时是含了早餐的,谁料8人的家庭房只供应2份早餐,我第三次无语!这还不是最糟的,还有更无语的第四次!我们铁了心要换酒店,拿着钥匙和行李到前台结账,但是希望寄存行李,晚上回来取,前台建议说把行李放在房间比较安全,我说我担心有人预定房间,那老板说没事,这两天都没有人预定,我当时这脑袋一定是坏了,以为世界人民都是这么友好的,于是把行李放到了房间。悲剧的一幕就此开始,傍晚7点我们回酒店拿行李,早上一脸友好的老板娘居然让我们补一天的房费4000P,还让人把住大门不让我们离开,一副就要打起来的样子。接着这女人就打电话给雅高达说我们赖账,简直是恶人先告状,雅方完全不理会我们的解释,一口咬定我们把行李放在房间就必须多付一天房费,无奈,我最后求助中国大使馆,这女人和我方大使馆人员大呼小叫只有挂断电话。最后她坚持要了我们500P作为寄存费。这就是本次这个酒店的四次无语经历,请问你还敢选择这样的酒店吗?
Restaurant Tip: 不要定酒店餐饮,结算价格和菜单不同,东西也不新鲜。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - EntranceIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - GardenIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - GardenIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - GardenIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - GardenIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - GardenIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - ParkingIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - GardenIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - GardenIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - GardenIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Family RoomIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Suite RoomIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - TerraceIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - TerraceIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomIsola Bella Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C01