Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Issara Resort

34/58 Prachanukroh Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Issara Resort Phuket - Interior Issara Resort Phuket - Lobby Issara Resort Phuket - Lobby Issara Resort Phuket - Lobby Issara Resort Phuket - Lobby Issara Resort Phuket - Business Center Issara Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Issara Resort Phuket - Interior Issara Resort Phuket - Interior Issara Resort Phuket - Fitness Center Issara Resort Phuket - Internet Cafe Issara Resort Phuket - Lobby Issara Resort Phuket - Lobby Issara Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Issara Resort Phuket - Lobby Issara Resort Phuket - Lobby
Issara Resort Phuket - Guest Room Issara Resort Phuket - Interior Issara Resort Phuket - Interior Issara Resort Phuket - Interior Issara Resort Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 30 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Krittika B. Groups Thailand, April 24, 2015
Good place to stay

Location Staff Room
7.7
Report this review
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
"PLEASANT HASSLE FREE STAY"

Friendliness of staff,Location and Quietness
9
Extremely peasant,staff very helpfull and flexible,would definately stay again!
Report this review
Sharni W. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
I got what I paid for... not a great lot

close enough to everything. a pool on the roof. staff spoke ok english and were friendly.
5.3
Wasnt the best experience, had no hot water for the first 3-4 days of being there. Not a good selection of food for breakfast which was 2 doors down from the actual resort. There were buckets of paint and tools everywhere, no caution signs stating there was wet pet on all the stair rails (quite hazardous). They charged me a fee to replace a pillow case that was apparently defected that I didnt even know about. The balcony is very small and the beds are rock hard, litterally like laying on a plank of wood.
Report this review
Tamika M. Groups South Africa, August 6, 2014
Great Stay @ Issara Hotel!

Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel , Wonderful Roof Pool Deck
9.3
Enjoyed it so much, would definitely go back!
Report this review
Battal D. Solo travelers Turkey, July 30, 2014
awesome place to stay

near beach nice hotel nice pool
10
one word awesome only 15 usd per night it is more than worth this hotel recommend to everybody dont think do not spend too much for hotel save money for be notty in phuket:)
Report this review
Melvyn H. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
hotel good Aircon very poor

location .swimming pool, staff
7.3
Hotel stay was great , i have one major concern ... the Airconditioning is ver poor i spoke with few people in hotel who mentioned the same problem .. had the temp down to 17 degrees and was sweating in the room during the night making it very uncomfortable
Report this review
Barry D. Families with older children Australia, May 1, 2014
Good location

Location. Free wifi in room. Pool
9
Excellent staff, friendly , helpful. Clean rooms. Clean pool. Walking distance, about 15 mins, to Bangla road but in quiet location. Plenty of places to eat close. Everything required such as money changing, massage, local store and food on the doorstep. About 10 mins walk to the beach.
Report this review
Stephen C. Groups Ireland, April 27, 2014
Great value for money

friendly staff, nice clean rooms and great value for money
8.7
Couldn't praise enough. Trust me it no 5 star hotel (stayed there for less than 30 dollars per night), so obviously wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel. But in saying that it was very clean with a nice pool on the roof. Staff were always helpful and friendly and often we would joke when entering and leaving hotel. Hotel is also guest friendly which is great. Also, be advised a lot of Russians stay here but I guess that's every where in Phuket these days
Report this review
Sean D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Great clean friendly hotel

Cheap, staff, room
7.7
We booked 2 nights and ended up staying 5. Really friendly staff always willing to help. Cheap for Phuket but very reasonable for the money. Rooms always clean with daily housekeeping. Gym and pool on the 6th floor Would definitely come back.
Report this review
Sean D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, staff, quiet location but still close to everything
6
Great budget hotel. Out the way of all the noisey bars but still close enough to walk to the beach and the bars streets. Staff were really Friendly and helpful. Pool table and computers in lobby. Very clean with daily room service, fridge tv and air con all working perfectly. Much better than other hotels we stayed in in Asia.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Issara Resort PhuketIssara Resort Phuket - InteriorIssara Resort Phuket - LobbyIssara Resort Phuket - LobbyIssara Resort Phuket - LobbyIssara Resort Phuket - LobbyIssara Resort Phuket - Business CenterIssara Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomIssara Resort Phuket - InteriorIssara Resort Phuket - InteriorIssara Resort Phuket - Fitness CenterIssara Resort Phuket - Internet CafeIssara Resort Phuket - LobbyIssara Resort Phuket - LobbyIssara Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolIssara Resort Phuket - LobbyIssara Resort Phuket - LobbyIssara Resort Phuket - Guest RoomIssara Resort Phuket - InteriorIssara Resort Phuket - InteriorIssara Resort Phuket - InteriorIssara Resort Phuket - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06