arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 173 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 173 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Samornrat C.
Thailand
March 29, 2016
Staff are excellent
great service!

Xiaoyu Z.
China
March 06, 2016
Place like a mess, it smells.
Seems messy at the "checkin lobby", first impression down. Room in a fair shape but it smells. All in all, disappointed.

Hong V.
Vietnam
January 12, 2016
The stair to dark , I feel scared
good staff
feel comfort with staff and bed but the toast machine is not clean and mineral water is smell the way to hostel is small stair and really dark

wong Y.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Clean
Clean, location, easy

NURUL M.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Good stay.
Location.
Good stay in dorm. Neat bedroom. Location was great, easy to find on the main road nearer to the MRT Telok Ayer Stn (DT Line) and MRT Chinatown Stn. Near to the Telok Ayer foodcourt (Lau Pa Sat Festive Market.

Barath Z.
Hungary
November 19, 2015
Very kind staff
Staff, bed comfort, simple breakfast

Ying O.
Malaysia
November 05, 2015
Neat little hostel suitable for short stay
Clean sheets; strong wi-fi connection; great location

YIU L.
Hong Kong
July 19, 2015
It does not equivalent to 2 stars and poor conditi
1. The sound insulation is poor, always disturbed by sound created by adjacent rooms. Also, as it near roadside, we were woken up very early in the morning by road traffic. 2. Insufficent lighting. 3. Space is not sufficient. 4. The breakfast was very poor quality. 5. The staff were very cool. 6. The toilet, the room and the bedsheet were dirty.

denise B.
Australia
May 14, 2015
I stayinn
Location friendly staff comfortable beds
I was very lucky because it was very quiet when I stayed,so I scored a room to my-self!!The location was excellent.Close to the mrt and right in Chinatown.

Ayako O.
Japan
February 12, 2015
there was a fly in room.
near the station.