or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Chi V. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Best value, comfort & style!

Price, spaciousness, cleanliness -- for longer stays with maximum comfort -- you really cannot go past this ideal choice!
9.7
We booked 7nights in a 1Br w Skyview - we were absolutely blown away by how spacious,clean &professional this experience was. Apart from lack of free wifi (comp 30mins a day only) - everything else was top notch: the view,the lounge area, the very efficient heating,well-designed room layouts & good water pressure in the shower. Yes there were hardly enough toiletries for our 1wk stay -- but for the little price you pay -- you can't expect the earth! Bring your basic toiletries,purchase $2/day sim from Optus & you're more than set for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. When we wanted to extend our stay after the week- unfortunately Saturday night was booked out. I had to move to a smaller hotel of the same price range -- my experience there was abysmal. A far cry from the comfort and space we had grown used to at iStay. I rarely ever write raving reviews -- but this business really deserves all the support for how well priced and professional it has managed to stay. We will always return to iStay for future visits home from now on!
Mira A. Solo travelers South Korea, August 4, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous !!!! ;)

1. Concierge was super kind ! The man's name was Brandon (I'm 90% sure of the name). 2. Room was very clean and cozy. 3. Location was great to noy only get a bus, tram and also go to famous places.
10
Perfect ! Great ! Wonderful !!!!! ;)
Natasha A. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
***Great Service, Great Location, Perfect***

value for money, amazingly friendly staff, awesome location
8.3
Not a bad word can be said about our stay. Check in staff were really friendly and helpful. Room was basic but that's exactly what we wanted/paid for. Definitely recommend this hotel and will be a return customer!!!
Sharon C. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
Nice apartment. Not close enough to anything.

Quiet. Apartment was good size. Cheap.
6
Was nice enough. corridors smelt like smoke. Cheap - good value for money. No dining/room service which was a negative for me. didn't appreciate having to walk out of reception across the mall in the dark to get to my apartment (in the rain & wind). I didn't feel safe. Surrounds were too quiet for my liking - homeless people around, etc. For money saved, It wasn't worth it.
Sm L. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2014
Good

Clean Quick check in Nice staff
7.7
Clean, convenient and helpful stay but wifi connection is poor and for limited time.
Vijayender N. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Good

Comfort
7
Good morning good night and good stay and good comfort Good shower
Tamara M. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2014
Great

Spacious Clean Great location
9
Would certainly stay there again. Our apartment was fantastic up on the 17th floor. Perfect for our family of 4.
Glenise S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Best location,love the place.

Location,staff,cleanliness .
8.7
Recommend ,staff friendly love the apartment, and the location, as it is walking distance to railway station( as we are oldies) free public transport as certain times). Will be back with our friends. Thank you....
Qiaoli K. Couples China, June 16, 2014
great location and great value

close to the city, great room and nice value
7.3
this was our second time to stay at this hotel. The location is very convenient, only 5 mins away to the Central market and city central. The one-bedroom apartment is very spacious and clean. Great value. But car-park was not included. But luckily we could do free street parking for free during weekend. Happy stay.
Angelo G. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Not worth the money. Look elsewhere
3
Dirty room, stained carpets, marked walls, dirty bed linen, a shower head that hardly worked, cold water in mornings from too many people using at the same time apparently. Had to pay extra to have rooms serviced. Definitely better in Adelaide for the money spent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View


AS-AGWEB-3B08