Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 352 reviews

313 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2016
Nice apartment
4.7
Walking distance to the key parts of the city. More apartment than hotel (washer and dryer vs. no cosmetics). Stayed in the older building. Stained old carpet but clean and well presented otherwise. Staff were friendly.
Report this review
Andrew H. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2016
i Stay Precint is OK but not Great

View
5.7
Report this review
Tim D. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
Excellent Value (I'll be back!).

Location, codition and staff service
10
Absolutely perfect. Some Guest Room amenities not included, but that makes sense to keep costs down, just a pity isd wasn't made clear before arrival (I'd still have gone, but BYO shampoo, etc. Only 'complaint' I have is that there was no plug in the bathroom basin (for shaving), hence had to let water run while shaving.
Report this review
David H. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2016
Great location

Location view cleanliness
7
Dvd player didn't work, remote for FOXTEL didn't work, chair damaged, bed uncomfortable,
Report this review
Swee Z. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Adelaide -quiet town

Fully equip pots
8
Good but there is no fork provided in our unit
Report this review
Sidney C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2015
Great place with a few flaws

Spacious, friendly staff, quiet neighbourhood
7.7
Found this place pleasant but not extraordinary. Our carpets had lots of dirt marks made us feel the place was not that clean. However apart from that it was decent and good value.
Report this review
Fung Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 20, 2015
I will recommend to my friends

Continent, good service & home feel
9.7
Gave us a comfortable stay
Report this review
Sandy B. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2015
Spacious

The room large, clean and everything I needed
9.7
Short but very sweet I will definitely go back again very good value for money
Report this review
Mathew W. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2015
Great Location****

Pool area, Steam-room, Location
10
We enjoyed our overnight stay at the Hotel with our Two teenage children. The location was fantastic as their were restaurants within walking distance, The Markets are also a great place to find a good meal and just to stroll around have a look. One of the better hotels that I have stayed in while visiting Adelaide.
Report this review
Michael J. Couples Australia, November 29, 2015
Great location, nice room

Location, Room size
7.3
A little surprised by the lack of toiletries in the bathroom, but otherwise a very convenient and comfortable place to stay.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 313 reviews Next page
iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyview balconyiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyview Living AreaiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom DiningiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Living AreaiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom SkyviewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyview KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - Living AreaiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Skyview BalconyiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Skyview Living AreaiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom SkyviewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - Pool SpaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Swimming PooliStay Precinct Adelaide - ReceptioniStay Precinct Adelaide - ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - Guest RoomiStay Precinct Adelaide - Guest RoomiStay Precinct Adelaide - Guest RoomiStay Precinct Adelaide - Guest RoomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05