or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Ivy C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Best Service Apartment

Clean rooms, Facilities such as washing machine with dryers, dish washer, oven, Heated swimming pool, the staff is helpful. Thanks Courtney!
9.7
Excellent.. Nice city views, Just walking distance for any food and near China Town and even cooking on your own is easy. We will be back.
Cynthia T. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Fantastic Apartment

Room facilities, Location
8.7
Staff aren't as friendly as the apartments from smaller towns, but does their work. The room was awesome. Even had space to get my friends over for a drink. Top notch security, but no food available on site. Location is walkable to Chinatown for food. Room wasn't made for the 2nd day. Not sure if it is part of the room deal, but it was ok for me. Love that they provided wine glasses as well (It's adelaide after all). Best apartment of 5 I had from Melbourne to Adelaide via GOR.
Nur F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Good stat

Laundry time
6.7
Good
Justin L. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Adelaide Visit

Location, cost, late checkout.
8.7
Laura S. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
IStay Precinct

Central Location, Good spa, sauna, pool & steam room facilities, clean rooms
8.7
Our stay was really enjoyable. The hotel is a short walk away from the CBD and Gouger Street (where all the restaurants are located). The pool, spa, sauna and steam room facilities are all well maintained and we used them everyday of our visit without any issues. The rooms are clean and tidy. There was the construction going on nearby but it was not a real issue if the windows were closed as they blocked out the majority of the noise.
Mr M. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
Good quality good value stay

Clean, comfortable, convenient
8
Easy and convenient
Torsten L. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Perfect apartment stay Adelaide

Modern room, clean & quiet, great city location
8.7
The IStay Precinct is conveniently located in the city of Adelaide and all major shopping areas such as Chinatown and Rundel Mall are within walking distances. The view from the 9th floor allowed to see the Spencer Gulf and overlooked the city. The security system and safe access to the apartment was commendable and easy to use the swipe card. Parking was easily accessible and lifts available from car park to apartment floor. We will certainly stay there again
Wang C. Business travelers China, August 21, 2014
Good

Everything
10
Lin D. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
It is a clean with easy access to all the facility

location,balcony, clean
9.3
Pearl J. Groups Australia, August 17, 2014
Noisy!!

The hotel is really new; the facilities in the room are good, we lived on the 18th floor that had a wonderful view.
6.7
In general, the hotel is nice. It’s new, modern and convenient. However because of its location, we hardly got any sleep on Saturday night. It locates next to a pub, and you can’t imagine how noisy it could get, we stayed on the 18th floor, and the noisy still made us sleepless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View


AS-AGWEB-3C01