or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Glenise S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Best location,love the place.

Location,staff,cleanliness .
8.7
Recommend ,staff friendly love the apartment, and the location, as it is walking distance to railway station( as we are oldies) free public transport as certain times). Will be back with our friends. Thank you....
Angelo G. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Not worth the money. Look elsewhere
3
Dirty room, stained carpets, marked walls, dirty bed linen, a shower head that hardly worked, cold water in mornings from too many people using at the same time apparently. Had to pay extra to have rooms serviced. Definitely better in Adelaide for the money spent.
Jason E. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
quick, easy, stress free.

staff, spa, clean.
7
Chiew Y. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Wonderful family apartment!

Cleanliness, well equipped and cozy
9.3
We were traveling in a group of 4, together with my elderly folks. Walking distance to Coles Supermarket, Chinatown, Central Market, Central Bus Station, Victoria Square, Supreme Court, University of SA, University of Adelaide, Railway Station etc. My folks and I enjoyed our stay in this apartment very much given its strategic location, very well equipped, comfortable and spacious.
Hui L. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Close to the area where we wanted to be

Comfortable apartment, Central location and Helpful staff
9.3
When we first arrived, we were able to check in immediately (even though we were there a couple of hours before their check in time). Being able to access our room earlier meant that I could have a rest and freshen up before attending a seminar in the afternoon. We were also very impressed with how quick the staff attended to our concerns (e.g., a shower head with low pressure) - they changed the shower head almost immediately. Overall, it was an excellent experience.
Sandy R. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Friendly and helpfull staff

Cleanliness car parking friendly
9.3
It was wonderful .. I was very impressed on how clean the apartment was ... How the car park lift went straight into the room ... And the friendly staff
Abby O. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Nice new rooms but don't appear to be soundproofed

Secure parking, location, pool/spa
8.3
Several disturbances by noisy party goers and staff calling wrong rooms. But nice place for the younger generation. If the room cost was slightly higher it might be nicer for couples/families, to put off the younger rebels!
Arthiparan S. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Very happy with my stay at iStay Precinct.

Best 3 things about this hotel: (1) Price (great value for money, only $104 per night) (2) Room quality (large and clean and free Foxtel) (3) Location (heart of Adelaide)
9.3
Price was great value for money (only $104 per night). Room quality was excellent. The room was large and clean (bathroom / toilet, kitchenette, hall, bedroom). Liked the huge bed. Liked the free Foxtel on television. Liked the private balcony and water saving shower head. Light dimmers were a cool touch. Did note freezer compartment in fridge was small, so good for ice cubes but would not buy a litre of ice cream. In summary for $104 per night I would absolutely positively stay at iStay Precinct again.
Kathleen J. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
All you need

appatment. clean. friendly
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. appreciated the up-grade and it was very local to the sport venues we needed to attend. The staff were friendly and efficient. We would go again and have already had some friends book. It is very convenient to most things.
Wendy N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 26, 2014
Totally enjoy our stay

location, reasonable priced, spacious
8.7
Less than 8 mins to Central Market, lots of restaurants to choose from in Chinatown. Rundall Mall is about 15 mins walk. Walking to the North Terrance is relatively nice and easy.My husband loves the bed and that was his best sleep. Love the fixtures of the room especially the frosted glass sliding doors in the dining room, just let the light into the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View


AS-AGWEB-3C08