or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Jason E. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
friendly, easy and relaxing

quick checxk inand out, safe secure carparking, easy walk to city.
7
Natalie A. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Not the best hotel very poor

Not much really
2.3
Terrible - stained carpets - they provide you with 2 towels and charge you $3 each additional you also have to wash your own towels . No room service far from the lobby reception room was hidden hard to find walked into several buildings before finding my room . Foxtel had only 2 channels everything else was blocked ... Staff were rude over the phone we requesting stuff
Ricky A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Not many night lifes. Most stores close at 5pm

Nice staff, big rooms, good facilities (swimming pool, spa and sauna)
6.7
Tallora D. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Not very friendly or helpful terrible value for $$

clean. that's it
4.3
If you want a hotel that gives you nothing but a place to stay. This is it. Customer service was condescending, unhelpful and flat out rude, no carpark, despite the advertising of one,no shampoo, no condtioner, no shower gel, or anything like that really, except one tiny soap for hands with no soap holder at basin so soap just sat on the bench with all our stuff, no hand towel, no face washer, only one fork, no tea or coffee, no room service, our friends room opened up to a construction site close enough to touch and there is more but id be here forever. Ive stayed at cheaper places with more to offer.
Christine W. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Great apartment, walking distance to everything

Apartment was modern, quiet and well equipped with easy access to transport and shopping
9
We had a great stay. Free half hour Internet each day was a bonus. The only surprise was having a $150 "bond" held on our credit card which was released a few days after we departed. We did not know about this until we checked in.
Karen P. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
Great location and great for solo travellers.

Central location, great rooms and meets all my needs.
8
Recommended by friends of this hotel and it did deliver. Had a wonderful time in Adelaide and the location was central to the sightseeing tours, the central markets and able to walk to the main attractions in the heart of Adelaide. The art gallery, Rundell Street and Mall. Keep up the excellent work.
Raymond P. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
Nice apartment spoilt by lift problems

City location, modern apartment, low price
7.7
The stay was spoilt by problems with lifts. only one working lift in an 18 storey building, and no service lift and no internal staircase other than the fire escape which only had an exit on the ground floor. The apartment, the furnishings, the equipment, the service level were all fine, but the corridors were narrow - do they meet regulations? - and the lift service very slow at peak periods.
Amir G. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
disappointing

Location
4.3
Cosmetically the hotel seems fine but overall my stay was very disappointing. I stayed in second building where the elevators take forever to arrive. The stairs only let you exit the building so you cant take stairs up to your room. The room looks comfortable but its impractical. No robes in the bedroom, nowhere to put soap in the bathroom sink and a shower head that does not spray. There are no convenient power points for a laptop and the kitchen sink is so close to the wall that you cant use the tap. Sorry guys - I will not stay here again.
Neil F. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
I stay completely satisfied with iStay

Location, staff, view
8.3
Our stay was very relaxing and also calming. We enjoyed the privacy granted to us. The location was absolutely central to all of the events we had planned and activities that we did not plan. An experience to be definitely recomended to our friends and to our family. Our stay has left a lasting impression, thankyou.
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 27, 2014
cleanness apartment with no service

clean, size
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View


AS-AGWEB-3A04