or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Wendy N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 26, 2014
Totally enjoy our stay

location, reasonable priced, spacious
8.7
Less than 8 mins to Central Market, lots of restaurants to choose from in Chinatown. Rundall Mall is about 15 mins walk. Walking to the North Terrance is relatively nice and easy.My husband loves the bed and that was his best sleep. Love the fixtures of the room especially the frosted glass sliding doors in the dining room, just let the light into the room.
Wendy V. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
better than expected. comfortable stay

location, good kitchen, spacious
6.3
My room was comfortable and better than reviews had me to believe. I knew there were no toiletries supplied, so i took my own. I stayed for 2 nights before an overseas trip. I asked at reception for an early morning wake up call. Later I asked a different person to book me a taxi. Neither was done.
James B. Business travelers Japan, May 17, 2014
Excellent, great hotel

Convenient, well-equipped, clean and modern
9.3
This was a great place to stay. I would stay here again. Modern, clean, convenient, friendly staff and great price.
Paul R. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Reasonable.

Modern, clean, centrally located.
8
Overall good experience.
Jennifer H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Business, comfortable

Bed, comfortable, close to airport
8.3
Christopher G. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
value for money

location, staff, cleanliness
10
our stay was terrific as the staff where so good and it made us feel like a home away from home, our room was lovely and we had a great veiw all the way to the sea and airport we were on the 10th floor, we will always use the hotel now when in adelaide as the location is just great for everything
Bob J. Business travelers Thailand, May 6, 2014
spacious clean reasonable

location price clean building
9.3
It would have been better if the room had body soap, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, and kleenex.
Zainatul A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Excellent and clean room very convenient

Cleanliness , locality good, safe place and near to city market
10
Nice and easy,
Chris R. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Perfect Stay, nice big rooms and bathrooms!

Location, price, size
9.3
Perfect for a city weekend. Nice size.
Robert J. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
I will not stay again

new building but poorly setup and managed
4.7
The room feels like it's recondition from family apartment to apartment hotel room. Anyone who stay in the back building, their sleep and privacy will have trouble as the mid yard is completely open-access to the public from the back streets. Builder from nearby site will wake you up on the morning with their heavy machinery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyv View


AS-AGWEB-3A06