Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 310 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Sandy R. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Friendly and helpfull staff

Cleanliness car parking friendly
9.3
It was wonderful .. I was very impressed on how clean the apartment was ... How the car park lift went straight into the room ... And the friendly staff
Abby O. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Nice new rooms but don't appear to be soundproofed

Secure parking, location, pool/spa
8.3
Several disturbances by noisy party goers and staff calling wrong rooms. But nice place for the younger generation. If the room cost was slightly higher it might be nicer for couples/families, to put off the younger rebels!
Arthiparan S. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
Very happy with my stay at iStay Precinct.

Best 3 things about this hotel: (1) Price (great value for money, only $104 per night) (2) Room quality (large and clean and free Foxtel) (3) Location (heart of Adelaide)
9.3
Price was great value for money (only $104 per night). Room quality was excellent. The room was large and clean (bathroom / toilet, kitchenette, hall, bedroom). Liked the huge bed. Liked the free Foxtel on television. Liked the private balcony and water saving shower head. Light dimmers were a cool touch. Did note freezer compartment in fridge was small, so good for ice cubes but would not buy a litre of ice cream. In summary for $104 per night I would absolutely positively stay at iStay Precinct again.
Kathleen J. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
All you need

appatment. clean. friendly
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. appreciated the up-grade and it was very local to the sport venues we needed to attend. The staff were friendly and efficient. We would go again and have already had some friends book. It is very convenient to most things.
Wendy N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 26, 2014
Totally enjoy our stay

location, reasonable priced, spacious
8.7
Less than 8 mins to Central Market, lots of restaurants to choose from in Chinatown. Rundall Mall is about 15 mins walk. Walking to the North Terrance is relatively nice and easy.My husband loves the bed and that was his best sleep. Love the fixtures of the room especially the frosted glass sliding doors in the dining room, just let the light into the room.
Wendy V. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
better than expected. comfortable stay

location, good kitchen, spacious
6.3
My room was comfortable and better than reviews had me to believe. I knew there were no toiletries supplied, so i took my own. I stayed for 2 nights before an overseas trip. I asked at reception for an early morning wake up call. Later I asked a different person to book me a taxi. Neither was done.
James B. Business travelers Japan, May 17, 2014
Excellent, great hotel

Convenient, well-equipped, clean and modern
9.3
This was a great place to stay. I would stay here again. Modern, clean, convenient, friendly staff and great price.
Paul R. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Reasonable.

Modern, clean, centrally located.
8
Overall good experience.
Jennifer H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Business, comfortable

Bed, comfortable, close to airport
8.3
Christopher G. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
value for money

location, staff, cleanliness
10
our stay was terrific as the staff where so good and it made us feel like a home away from home, our room was lovely and we had a great veiw all the way to the sea and airport we were on the 10th floor, we will always use the hotel now when in adelaide as the location is just great for everything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04