arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 355 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 355 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9

5 Menglong Z.
China
February 16, 2016
service apartment
location, quiet, spacious
Second time staying at iStay, the room was in front building which is older than the new one behind where we stayed last time. The room was not as good as last time since the facility is bit old and the maintenance work is required to be enhanced.

10 abdur A.
Australia
February 12, 2016
review
Cant go wrong with Oaks accomadation

7.6 Bronny W.
Australia
February 02, 2016
Working in city for a month
Nice, quiet apartment. I used my bicycle so didn't find it far away to cbd. Pool was great for lap swimming. They cleaned the apartment once a week but forgot one week. Comfy bed and I was one of the lucky ones to have aircon in my bedroom. It would have been far too hot at night otherwise. No gym on site which was a shame but they could get you into 2 hotels gyms on north terrace if you wanted.

6.8 Paul H.
United Kingdom
January 25, 2016
Nice apartment
Walking distance to the key parts of the city. More apartment than hotel (washer and dryer vs. no cosmetics). Stayed in the older building. Stained old carpet but clean and well presented otherwise. Staff were friendly.

10 Tim D.
Australia
January 18, 2016
Excellent Value (I'll be back!).
Location, codition and staff service
Absolutely perfect. Some Guest Room amenities not included, but that makes sense to keep costs down, just a pity isd wasn't made clear before arrival (I'd still have gone, but BYO shampoo, etc. Only 'complaint' I have is that there was no plug in the bathroom basin (for shaving), hence had to let water run while shaving.

5.7 Andrew H.
Australia
January 17, 2016
i Stay Precint is OK but not Great
View

7 David H.
Australia
January 03, 2016
Great location
Location view cleanliness
Dvd player didn't work, remote for FOXTEL didn't work, chair damaged, bed uncomfortable,

8 Swee T.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Adelaide -quiet town
Fully equip pots
Good but there is no fork provided in our unit

7.7 Sidney C.
Australia
December 28, 2015
Great place with a few flaws
Spacious, friendly staff, quiet neighbourhood
Found this place pleasant but not extraordinary. Our carpets had lots of dirt marks made us feel the place was not that clean. However apart from that it was decent and good value.

9.7 Fung M.
Hong Kong
December 21, 2015
I will recommend to my friends
Continent, good service & home feel
Gave us a comfortable stay