Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 310 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Jee Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 8, 2015
Nice view, very clean facilities! Good to stay

Clean, kind staff, nice view
9
Report this review
Stephanie T. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
Great Couples getaway

Staff, layout of the bedroom and balcony
8.3
My boyfriend and I stayed in one of the one bedroom apartments and it was set out quite nice and was very clean. The staff were friendly when we checked in and gave us a later checkout when requested. Overall everything was great, if I had to pick a negative, it would only be that there was a big wine stain on the carpet, our friends stayed in another room the same night and their carpet was also dirty but all it would take to make it perfect would just be to change the carpet. Other than that, I would definitely stay here again, definitely worth it.
Report this review
Alwyn B. Groups Australia, June 14, 2015
Pleasant enough

Clean. Quiet, Comfortable.
7.7
The outside of the Hotel doesn't look appealing but the room was clean, the bed comfortable and as we stayed for only one night, had all the amenities that we needed. I would stay there again. Can't rate 'dining' section as not applicable.
Report this review
Pui S. Groups Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
city centre and easy to access anywhere

helpful staff, situated at city centre, comfort rooom
9
Report this review
Shixing M. Solo travelers China, March 19, 2015
Nice as an apartment

Position in Adelaide centre, while price reasonable, yet with fine facillities.
9.7
Staff was nice, room facillities fine but no amenity kits in bathroom so bring your own or pay a little extra for them. Balcony, kitchen set, washing machine & DVD player with home theatre are really beyond expectation. Also the pool comes with hot tub & city view window. Guess it would be great for family visitors who plan to stay indoor while cooking on their own.
Report this review
Brian L. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
iStay

Location, staff friendliness and room size
7.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at these premises. My room was incredibly large and had all the comforts i needed, large refridgerator, full laundry, large main bedroom and large family area with a balcony, real value for money. Thank you
Report this review
Ronald B. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Top Apartment on Floor Nine

Modern Design, Total self catering, Good location
10
We were very impressed with the 1 bedroom apartment and would not hesitate to stay there again.The reception staff were friendly and helpful. The location was fine, a nice walk to Rundle Mall.
Report this review
Carlos L. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2015
The overall hotel conditions are dirty, carpets

The size of the room, location, price??
5
It was bad, the original room was completely untidy and dirty, it was late and I was tired so I have to move floor and room; in the new room theres was no soap or shampoo nor facial tissues, furthermore there was a man underwear forgoten in the dryer machine!!! The front desk attendant was rude when I asked for shampoo and soap. I really seriously ask for a complete refund of my expenses, your hotel does not worth it.
Report this review
Hieng C. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Convenient city location

Location,location,location.
7.7
This is a non-service apartment so i didn't expect much. Stayed here a few times and it suits me as it is convenient for me to meet up with friends and still be able to do my own things.
Report this review
Ka S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 31, 2015
Spacious room with nice kitchen and balcony

Spacious, large balcony and nice kitchen
9
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days. We were arranged with a room at the top level and the city view is beautiful. It is also very close to the streets with lots of restaurants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04