or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oaks Precinct Hotel

iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Sharon C. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
Nice apartment. Not close enough to anything.

Quiet. Apartment was good size. Cheap.
6
Was nice enough. corridors smelt like smoke. Cheap - good value for money. No dining/room service which was a negative for me. didn't appreciate having to walk out of reception across the mall in the dark to get to my apartment (in the rain & wind). I didn't feel safe. Surrounds were too quiet for my liking - homeless people around, etc. For money saved, It wasn't worth it.
Sm L. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Good

Clean Quick check in Nice staff
7.7
Clean, convenient and helpful stay but wifi connection is poor and for limited time.
Vijayender N. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Good

Comfort
7
Good morning good night and good stay and good comfort Good shower
Tamara M. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
Great

Spacious Clean Great location
9
Would certainly stay there again. Our apartment was fantastic up on the 17th floor. Perfect for our family of 4.
Glenise S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Best location,love the place.

Location,staff,cleanliness .
8.7
Recommend ,staff friendly love the apartment, and the location, as it is walking distance to railway station( as we are oldies) free public transport as certain times). Will be back with our friends. Thank you....
Angelo G. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Not worth the money. Look elsewhere
3
Dirty room, stained carpets, marked walls, dirty bed linen, a shower head that hardly worked, cold water in mornings from too many people using at the same time apparently. Had to pay extra to have rooms serviced. Definitely better in Adelaide for the money spent.
Jason E. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
quick, easy, stress free.

staff, spa, clean.
7
Chiew Y. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Wonderful family apartment!

Cleanliness, well equipped and cozy
9.3
We were traveling in a group of 4, together with my elderly folks. Walking distance to Coles Supermarket, Chinatown, Central Market, Central Bus Station, Victoria Square, Supreme Court, University of SA, University of Adelaide, Railway Station etc. My folks and I enjoyed our stay in this apartment very much given its strategic location, very well equipped, comfortable and spacious.
Hui L. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Close to the area where we wanted to be

Comfortable apartment, Central location and Helpful staff
9.3
When we first arrived, we were able to check in immediately (even though we were there a couple of hours before their check in time). Being able to access our room earlier meant that I could have a rest and freshen up before attending a seminar in the afternoon. We were also very impressed with how quick the staff attended to our concerns (e.g., a shower head with low pressure) - they changed the shower head almost immediately. Overall, it was an excellent experience.
Sandy R. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Friendly and helpfull staff

Cleanliness car parking friendly
9.3
It was wonderful .. I was very impressed on how clean the apartment was ... How the car park lift went straight into the room ... And the friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08