Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 350 reviews

311 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Albano D. Couples Australia, March 14, 2016
excellent service
6.7
Great location
Report this review
Jason T. Couples Australia, February 21, 2016
Great apartment design and location
5.7
Fantastic location in a fantastic city
Report this review
Jean P. Couples Australia, February 17, 2016
Spacious and clean accommodation

Size of room, quietness of room, kitchen facilities
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was very spacious and the outside area particularly appealing. Everything was clean and the kitchen was very well equipped. Only comment - how much does it cost to provide a hand towel?
Report this review
Siu C. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2016
very good

clean big location
10
very very good
Report this review
Lai C. Groups Hong Kong, February 13, 2016
Location is good!
5
Near to china town. 15 mins walk to CBD. Room is clean. However, no room service at all, even we have to wash bathing towel by ourselves. staffs manner are bad when we request toilet tissue roll
Report this review
Bronny W. Business travelers Australia, February 1, 2016
Working in city for a month
5
Nice, quiet apartment. I used my bicycle so didn't find it far away to cbd. Pool was great for lap swimming. They cleaned the apartment once a week but forgot one week. Comfy bed and I was one of the lucky ones to have aircon in my bedroom. It would have been far too hot at night otherwise. No gym on site which was a shame but they could get you into 2 hotels gyms on north terrace if you wanted.
Report this review
Menglong Z. Couples China, January 26, 2016
service apartment

location, quiet, spacious
5
Second time staying at iStay, the room was in front building which is older than the new one behind where we stayed last time. The room was not as good as last time since the facility is bit old and the maintenance work is required to be enhanced.
Report this review
Abdur A. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2016
review
6.7
Cant go wrong with Oaks accomadation
Report this review
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2016
Nice apartment
4.7
Walking distance to the key parts of the city. More apartment than hotel (washer and dryer vs. no cosmetics). Stayed in the older building. Stained old carpet but clean and well presented otherwise. Staff were friendly.
Report this review
Andrew H. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2016
i Stay Precint is OK but not Great

View
5.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 311 reviews Next page
iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyview balconyiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyview Living AreaiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom DiningiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Living AreaiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom SkyviewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyview KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - Living AreaiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Skyview BalconyiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Skyview Living AreaiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom SkyviewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - Pool SpaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Swimming PooliStay Precinct Adelaide - ReceptioniStay Precinct Adelaide - ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - Guest RoomiStay Precinct Adelaide - Guest RoomiStay Precinct Adelaide - Guest RoomiStay Precinct Adelaide - Guest RoomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02