Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
84 reviews

302 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (84)
Sort by:
Tim D. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
Excellent Value (I'll be back!).

Location, codition and staff service
10
Absolutely perfect. Some Guest Room amenities not included, but that makes sense to keep costs down, just a pity isd wasn't made clear before arrival (I'd still have gone, but BYO shampoo, etc. Only 'complaint' I have is that there was no plug in the bathroom basin (for shaving), hence had to let water run while shaving.
Report this review
Sandy B. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2015
Spacious

The room large, clean and everything I needed
9.7
Short but very sweet I will definitely go back again very good value for money
Report this review
John F. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2015
Air conditioning of bedrooms @ iStay Precinct

Rooms clean, rooms nice size and modern fittings
6
There was no airconditioning in the bedrooms which became very hot at night to the extent I could not sleep on either of the two nights I stayed there. My 2 fellow companions in separate rooms had similar experiences.
Report this review
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2015
I precinct

price, bed, space
6.7
Good concept but Patio door wouldnt open...Internet socket broken ..would benefit from some basics in fridge
Report this review
Ahmer A. Business travelers Australia, September 2, 2015
excellent hotel but needs a fan in the bedroom

toilet kitchen and laundry
10
good but definitely needs fan in the bedroom.
Report this review
Jee Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 8, 2015
Nice view, very clean facilities! Good to stay

Clean, kind staff, nice view
9
Report this review
Kean L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Great Value

Value, Comfortable, friendly staff
7
Report this review
Carlos L. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2015
The overall hotel conditions are dirty, carpets

The size of the room, location, price??
5
It was bad, the original room was completely untidy and dirty, it was late and I was tired so I have to move floor and room; in the new room theres was no soap or shampoo nor facial tissues, furthermore there was a man underwear forgoten in the dryer machine!!! The front desk attendant was rude when I asked for shampoo and soap. I really seriously ask for a complete refund of my expenses, your hotel does not worth it.
Report this review
Milton Z. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Services Apartment

Size space room
7.7
The double rooms were good This place is more like a serviced apartment The kitchen facility was slightly dirty but overall the place was good
Report this review
Don P. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Malpa

Staff, cleaniliness, location
8.7
Terrific in so many ways but it sleeps four and has eating seating for just 2 and lounge seating for just 2 !!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 341 reviews Next page
iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyview balconyiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyview Living AreaiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom DiningiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Living AreaiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom SkyviewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Skyview KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - Living AreaiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Skyview BalconyiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Skyview Living AreaiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom SkyviewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - Pool SpaiStay Precinct Adelaide - Swimming PooliStay Precinct Adelaide - ReceptioniStay Precinct Adelaide - ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - Guest RoomiStay Precinct Adelaide - Guest RoomiStay Precinct Adelaide - Guest RoomiStay Precinct Adelaide - Guest RoomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02