Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 78 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (78)
Sort by:
Jee Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 8, 2015
Nice view, very clean facilities! Good to stay

Clean, kind staff, nice view
9
Carlos L. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2015
The overall hotel conditions are dirty, carpets

The size of the room, location, price??
5
It was bad, the original room was completely untidy and dirty, it was late and I was tired so I have to move floor and room; in the new room theres was no soap or shampoo nor facial tissues, furthermore there was a man underwear forgoten in the dryer machine!!! The front desk attendant was rude when I asked for shampoo and soap. I really seriously ask for a complete refund of my expenses, your hotel does not worth it.
Milton Z. Business travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Services Apartment

Size space room
7.7
The double rooms were good This place is more like a serviced apartment The kitchen facility was slightly dirty but overall the place was good
Don P. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Malpa

Staff, cleaniliness, location
8.7
Terrific in so many ways but it sleeps four and has eating seating for just 2 and lounge seating for just 2 !!
Ryoji Y. Business travelers Japan, November 9, 2014
Good

Location, price, and cleanliness
8.7
Shampoo and kleenex should be prepared. Serious draft comes into the room from the hallway, and it makes the air dry and noisy. Otherwise, very good. I would stay again.
Pieter O. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
adelaide oct

location, apartment, freedom
7.7
very good
Mr M. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
Good quality good value stay

Clean, comfortable, convenient
8
Easy and convenient
Wang C. Business travelers China, August 21, 2014
Good

Everything
10
Jason E. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Quick business trip

clean, modern, spa
7
Sharon C. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
Nice apartment. Not close enough to anything.

Quiet. Apartment was good size. Cheap.
6
Was nice enough. corridors smelt like smoke. Cheap - good value for money. No dining/room service which was a negative for me. didn't appreciate having to walk out of reception across the mall in the dark to get to my apartment (in the rain & wind). I didn't feel safe. Surrounds were too quiet for my liking - homeless people around, etc. For money saved, It wasn't worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06