Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay Precinct

185 Morphett Street, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oaks Precinct Hotel
iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Kitchen iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior
iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bathroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Bedroom iStay Precinct Adelaide - Exterior iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View iStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Alwyn B. Groups Australia, June 14, 2015
Pleasant enough

Clean. Quiet, Comfortable.
7.7
The outside of the Hotel doesn't look appealing but the room was clean, the bed comfortable and as we stayed for only one night, had all the amenities that we needed. I would stay there again. Can't rate 'dining' section as not applicable.
Report this review
Pui S. Groups Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
city centre and easy to access anywhere

helpful staff, situated at city centre, comfort rooom
9
Report this review
Pearl J. Groups Australia, August 17, 2014
Noisy!!

The hotel is really new; the facilities in the room are good, we lived on the 18th floor that had a wonderful view.
6.7
In general, the hotel is nice. It’s new, modern and convenient. However because of its location, we hardly got any sleep on Saturday night. It locates next to a pub, and you can’t imagine how noisy it could get, we stayed on the 18th floor, and the noisy still made us sleepless.
Report this review
Jasmine P. Groups Australia, August 10, 2014
Great place to stay

Hotel was very clean And close to the night life beds were really comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Angelo G. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Not worth the money. Look elsewhere
3
Dirty room, stained carpets, marked walls, dirty bed linen, a shower head that hardly worked, cold water in mornings from too many people using at the same time apparently. Had to pay extra to have rooms serviced. Definitely better in Adelaide for the money spent.
Report this review
Chiew Y. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Wonderful family apartment!

Cleanliness, well equipped and cozy
9.3
We were traveling in a group of 4, together with my elderly folks. Walking distance to Coles Supermarket, Chinatown, Central Market, Central Bus Station, Victoria Square, Supreme Court, University of SA, University of Adelaide, Railway Station etc. My folks and I enjoyed our stay in this apartment very much given its strategic location, very well equipped, comfortable and spacious.
Report this review
Elsha M. Groups Australia, December 22, 2013
Good value, high quality city hotel

Location, self catering, pool
7.3
A pleasant stay for a group of friends for the night out in the city, good spacious self-catering room in a great location for restaurants and night life. Not a luxury hotel, no on-site restaurant or room service, but perfect for a relaxed, comfortable, clean place to stay, especially if staying for a few days or travelling with children as apartment style makes it cheaper and more spacious/convenient.
Report this review
Keith S. Groups Australia, October 7, 2013
Extremely convenience

Convenience, good location, good service
8.3
Very convenience towards city center, as well as the bus terminal, which you can travel to the entire Adelaide from the terminal. Price for the hotel room is fair, which come with a large apartment. The room is also comfortable. Quite satisfied indeed!
Report this review
Sizhuo C. Groups China, July 19, 2013
clean budget convenient

nice design large windows central located
7.7
clean budget convenient nice design large windows central located
Report this review
Sizhuo C. Groups China, July 17, 2013
clean large kitchen

central located, clean, convenient
8
it was a very good apartment, it's safe and convenient. when you in the balcony, you can see the best city view.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - KitcheniStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BathroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - BedroomiStay Precinct Adelaide - ExterioriStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky ViewiStay Precinct Adelaide - 1 Bedroom Sky View


AS-AGWEB-3B08