or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay River City

79 Albert Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

iStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - Reception iStay River City Brisbane - Exterior iStay River City Brisbane - Exterior iStay River City Brisbane - Kitchen iStay River City Brisbane - Bathroom iStay River City Brisbane - Bathroom iStay River City Brisbane - Guest Room iStay River City Brisbane - Kitchen iStay River City Brisbane - Guest Room
iStay River City Brisbane - Story Bridge iStay River City Brisbane - King George Square - only a short walk away iStay River City Brisbane - Brisbane River iStay River City Brisbane - Brisbane and the Gabba iStay River City Brisbane - View of the city
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Matthew J. Business travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
1night business trip

convenient location large apartments and quite on the upper floors
7.3
I booked here as a last minute decision to stay in Brisbane. I was pleasantly surprised i got the room for a good price the apartment was large clean and tidy. The only thing i was annoyed with was the separate $25.00 charge for parking.
Ric M. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
Three nights on business

Cleanliness, Location and Comfortable Bedding
6.7
Pleasant stay and extremely quick check in and check out. This is where I always stay when I came to Brisbane because of its location. The only complaint I would have is that it appeared that only one elevator was working. Had to wait a long time for it to arrive each time I used it.
Rolando L. Business travelers Switzerland, November 25, 2014
Perfect location

Location, large apartment, reasonably equipped
9.3
Plenty of food and dining locations in the area.
Jeff H. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Nice apartments centrally located

City central, near park and trains
9
Nice apartment and I have stayed here many times and highly recommend it.
Thomas N. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Nice location

location
7.7
Wasn't very happy with stay, aircon was terrible, we payed for a two bedroom apartment but couldn't open the second bedroom rang reception two times, they said they would be up straight away to open it but it never happened . I doubt we will stay there again
Dave W. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Wedding stay

Location
8.3
Was a good stay we were there for a wedding and had a good time!
Shannan M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 21, 2014
Worse Experience
2.7
Terrible, booking months in advance and requesting a high floor, once getting in there we are on a low floor with the worse view, the roof was covered in black stuff, the foxtel didn't work, had to request a radio as there wasn't any, no shampoos inculded. Also tried to cancel this booking due to a family medical emergency I was disgusted when I was told that they wouldn't give me one, Recently stayed with you guys for three times but now that was the last time.
Petrus R. Business travelers South Africa, September 18, 2014
Perfect convenience

Location, Amenities, Ease
7.7
Will recommend to any business or leisure traveler. Will stay there again.
Sungyong A. Solo travelers South Korea, September 13, 2014
iStay River City

Good
10
Barbara C. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
city life

close to avis,great staff,good facilities
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - ReceptioniStay River City Brisbane - ExterioriStay River City Brisbane - ExterioriStay River City Brisbane - KitcheniStay River City Brisbane - BathroomiStay River City Brisbane - BathroomiStay River City Brisbane - Guest RoomiStay River City Brisbane - KitcheniStay River City Brisbane - Guest RoomiStay River City Brisbane - Story BridgeiStay River City Brisbane - King George Square - only a short walk awayiStay River City Brisbane - Brisbane RiveriStay River City Brisbane - Brisbane and the GabbaiStay River City Brisbane - View of the city


AS-AGWEB-3B05