or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iStay River City

79 Albert Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

iStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom Apartment iStay River City Brisbane - Reception iStay River City Brisbane - Exterior iStay River City Brisbane - Exterior iStay River City Brisbane - Story Bridge iStay River City Brisbane - King George Square - only a short walk away iStay River City Brisbane - Brisbane River
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Jeff H. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Nice apartments centrally located

City central, near park and trains
9
Nice apartment and I have stayed here many times and highly recommend it.
Thomas N. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Nice location

location
7.7
Wasn't very happy with stay, aircon was terrible, we payed for a two bedroom apartment but couldn't open the second bedroom rang reception two times, they said they would be up straight away to open it but it never happened . I doubt we will stay there again
Dave W. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Wedding stay

Location
8.3
Was a good stay we were there for a wedding and had a good time!
Shannan M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 21, 2014
Worse Experience
2.7
Terrible, booking months in advance and requesting a high floor, once getting in there we are on a low floor with the worse view, the roof was covered in black stuff, the foxtel didn't work, had to request a radio as there wasn't any, no shampoos inculded. Also tried to cancel this booking due to a family medical emergency I was disgusted when I was told that they wouldn't give me one, Recently stayed with you guys for three times but now that was the last time.
Petrus R. Business travelers South Africa, September 18, 2014
Perfect convenience

Location, Amenities, Ease
7.7
Will recommend to any business or leisure traveler. Will stay there again.
Sungyong A. Solo travelers South Korea, September 13, 2014
iStay River City

Good
10
Barbara C. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
city life

close to avis,great staff,good facilities
8.7
Tracey S. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Location. Spacious. Well equipped
5.7
I phoned the hotel to ask if we could drive straight into the car park as I had prebooked it and the receptionist said yes. She forgot to tell us that the car park was in a different street and that you needed a tag to get in. This cost us precious time. The apartments are situated next to a Subway and that revolting Subway smell lingers in the entrance and the hallways. The furnishings in the apartment are quite modern but overall it felt a little tired. Especially the tiles in the bathroom. Overall it would have been a good place to stay because of the location but at 5.15 we were all woken up by loud music being played. A call to reception seemed to pay off as it stopped but young children don't go back to sleep. I will pay extra to stay in a nicer place next time. I did get parking fee waved which was a nice gesture.
Ali L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9.7
It was a great stay. I will definitely come back whenever i visit Brisbane.
Bradley S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 27, 2014
Nice appartment

Location, Parking, Nice Room
7.7
Enjoyable close to cbd and everything we needed!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - Two Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - One Bedroom ApartmentiStay River City Brisbane - ReceptioniStay River City Brisbane - ExterioriStay River City Brisbane - ExterioriStay River City Brisbane - Story BridgeiStay River City Brisbane - King George Square - only a short walk awayiStay River City Brisbane - Brisbane River


AS-AGWEB-3B03