Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 104 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (104)
Ordina per:
Giovanni V. Coppie Italy, 31 gennaio 2014
il peggio soggiorno della mia vita

i bacarozzi e le zanzare
2
pietoso per la mancanza di pulizia la scarsa visibilità senza finestre sempre con la luce accesa ma come fate ad averlo nel vostro portafoglio clienti........
Segnala questa recensione
Rohit R. Gruppi India, 11 marzo 2016
Good Hotel close to Beach

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
7,7
Good Hotel, well-located, close to beach.
Segnala questa recensione
Rohit R. Gruppi India, 11 marzo 2016
Value for Money

Location, Comfort, Staff Behaviour
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Angela D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 2 gennaio 2016
Great service and location

Location, service and value for money
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Barun S. Coppie Canada, 11 dicembre 2015
Excellent location & newly done up room

Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
9,7
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
Segnala questa recensione
Carly B. Coppie Australia, 9 dicembre 2015
So pleasant

Staff, location, cost!
8,7
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Segnala questa recensione
Allan G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 ottobre 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an

close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
9,3
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Segnala questa recensione
Abdul R. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 settembre 2015
Lucky Choice
5,3
Stayed there with a friend for 2 nights. They upgraded us from Deluxe with Window to Deluxe with Balcony. So many power sockets in a room! Nearby Hard Rock Cafe. Also nearby to 24 hours convenience stores, laundry, the beach, money changers and many more. Travel agent is just across the hotel. Can also rent the motorcycle to move around. Bangla Road is just a few minutes walk.
Segnala questa recensione
Kanjanaporn P. Gruppi Thailand, 11 giugno 2015
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamad R. Gruppi Malaysia, 2 maggio 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Dintorni2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bagno2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02