Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1482 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

YEE L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 12 notti - settembre 2014
A comfortable hotel with mediocre service
Comfortable bed, clog-free shower cubicle, ample of plug points!
The room was superb. However, front desk services is extremely poor. For instance, I stayed for 2 weeks and was not informed about newspapers being available daily for the room!
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2014

Siek T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Payment using Credit Card not secure
Nil
After using credit card via online booking through agoda, credit card happen to be illegallly used by unknown person for other transaction.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2014

Ismail D. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
will be back to this hotel again
comfort room, good location, good staff
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

johnny W. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Unforgetable Staycation
Hotel room big enough with value of money, near CBD area. A lot nice food near by.
So far is very good, just some of the staff attitude not very good. Still got room for improvement for the staff especially lady staff.i asking some information from female staff, she don't like to bother me and attitude not so good. so i decided to ask male staff and he willing provide me the information that i need. Overall my stay in 360 hotel not bad.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2014

Elaine H. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Great Hotel
Great location, clean and spacious room
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The room is spacious, clean and strategically located in the city. Will definitely return to this hotel during my next visit to Kuching.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2014

ABANG G. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
good hotel
cheap
Nice
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2014

Guo Y. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Value for Money
Room is clean, food is ok and good location
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2014

muh B. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Quite Satisfied
room condition, staff performance, cleanliness
Satisfied and worth your money.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2014

SUGITO W. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Good location value for money
Location
Good location at city center, free wifi
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014

Kean L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
clean room with extra points
clean n spacious room for business n leisure. bed is comfortable with TV n hifi set. room is bright with windows. did I mention it have bath tub also?
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2014