Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1482 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3

Van N.
Australia
12 febbraio 2014
Great value hotel
clean, cheap and new
I was very well satisfied with my stay. It was close to a friends wedding reception. Its about 15min away from the airport. Close to the main city strip by taxi. A little far to walk.

Alvin A.
Singapore
09 febbraio 2014
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.

David P.
Francia
06 febbraio 2014
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first

SAM L.
Singapore
06 febbraio 2014
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.

Hiandi N.
Indonesia
04 febbraio 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes

Kim L.
Malesia
03 febbraio 2014
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.

FAZRYDA Z.
Malesia
28 gennaio 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.

SING W.
Malesia
24 gennaio 2014
good
good
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.

Jim C.
Malesia
22 gennaio 2014
center located
shopping area, large bed & staff friendly

Stuart J.
Nuova Zelanda
21 gennaio 2014
Very relaxing
Friendly staff,great breakfast,shuttle service
Although this hotel is not new it is well maintained.Good size room and bathroom.The hotel is a little bit out of the city centre but they do provide a free shuttle service,also plenty of taxis and you can walk to city centre if need be.Close to some good restaurants.I do believe they need a tour agent in the foyer that promote local attractions.Lovely views of the Sarawak river.