Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 620 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

nancy F. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
wonderful
clean room,fast service,budget
i like this hotel so so much,will coming back soon and soon,clean and big room,everything look nice...
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2014

nancy F. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
wonderful trip
clean room,fast service,budget
i like this hotel so so much,will coming back soon and soon,clean and big room,everything look nice...
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2014

yeoh K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
It's Wonderful hotel .. Wonderful location ..
Big spacious, cleanness and comfortable bed
It's wonderful hotel at wonderful place, easy shopping and had good wifi. Everything is perfect !
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2014

yen N. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Clean Room But Poor Service
Clean, good location, shuttle
The hotel is clean. It is located not far from town and tourist attractions. Hotel provides free shuttle to major attractions.
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2014

Ping C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Nice clean comfy
Nice clean comfy
The hotel is nice, convenient to supermarket for needs. Spacious and clean.
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2014

wong C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Nice
Breakfast , staff performance very good,swimming pool
Price good ,manners good , bed comforts,asset complete,air con very cool.bathroom abit small
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2014

Deborah T. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2014
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2014

Zulkifli M. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2014

gregory M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2014

David H. - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: