Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 618 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Han W. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2014

mariangela P. - Italia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2014

Zoheir A. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014

Lee C. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2014

Pua G. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2014

Peter M. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
comfortable and stress free
big rooms, internet, friendly service
no issues, stay was comfortable and hassle free. the view of the river and surrounding are was nice. very relaxing.
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2013

loh Y. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
The air conditional was noisy
car park, breafast
Too noisy of the air conditional during operate. Bad smell in room. The wash room space is limited especial during on toilet, it was face to the wall.
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2013

Yiaw G. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Fast check-in, friendly staff.
Reasonable rate, clean.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2013

Judy L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Good location
Location, shopping, business
The location is good, but the shopping center (Hock Lee) closed early. No night life here...... We need to go quite far to find the food stall for our supper. the food court in the shopping center closed early also. The room was big and clean, comfortable bed, nice hotel, will bring family member together next time.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013

len H. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nice
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013