Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 620 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Ferry F. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2013

Loh C. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2013

Mun K. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2013

Lee J. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2013

Kelvin C. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2013

Kelvin C. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2013

Siew L. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2013

Rony S. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2013

Walter M. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2013
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2013

Han W. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: