Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 620 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4

JAMES T. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Not bad
Location parking
Nice rooms but the decor is a bit out of date. Needs modern touch. It's in between the 70-80s design. Boring and dull.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2014

Wai K. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Image of the hotel
Clean, morden,good service.
I'm quite satisfy with the service provided, hotel is clean. Staff are nice. I likes the overall feeling of the hotel. I got nothing much to complaint about the hotel. With the price I'm paying I'm very happy with the stay I have. No complaint about the hotel so far I have stay in Kuching.
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2014

Stephen C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
Nice
Cleanness, Friendly Worker
Comfortable & convenient
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2014

KA S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014

Burhan S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting
Facilities, location and environment
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2014

linchen W. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
best location
best location, best rate, good service
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2014

Salinawati S. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
pleasant stay
nice and clean room, friendly staff
pleasant stay
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2014

Lim J. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Kuching Visit
Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2014

Yee S. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
coMFORTABLE AND WORTH IT
CLEANLINESS, COMFORTABLE, STAFF FREIDNLY
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

Stanley S. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
No fantistic
No
Room was smelly.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: